I drew portrait for japanese steemian @hokuhoku

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @hokuhoku
hokuhoku likes sbd & steem :)

[JPN]
今日は @hokuhokuさんを描きましたよ~^^
hokuhokuさんは「ブログを書けば仮想通貨がもらえる」ということを聞いてsteemitを始めたという正直者さんです(笑) そんな @hokuhokuさんのブログもチェックしてみてくださいね

hokuhoku-2-500.jpg

hokuhoku-500c.jpg

hokuhoku-2-300.jpg hokuhoku-300c.jpg



最近、仮面(覆面)シリーズが増えてきてます・・・仮面の連鎖か・・・(笑)
@mnsk0619@eggpon@hokuhoku

mnsk0619-2-nomen3-300.jpg eggpon-300.jpg
hokuhoku-2-300.jpg


ultraseven300.jpg
初代仮面似顔絵 @ultrasevenさん



さぁ~次は誰を描かせてもらおうかな(^^)v



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

Sort:  

@skyleap
I can vouch for your drawings, they are top-notch. Well done

イチゴお化け大好き😘
覆面シリーズおもしろいので また楽しみにしています❗️

キモイチゴっていうらしいですよ^^
本当は普通の似顔絵がいいんですけどね、最近は個性的な方も多くてね~(笑)

ありがとうございました!!!((´∀`))

良いお写真が撮れたら、また送ってくださいませ~

わかりました!その時はよろしくお願しますヾ(´▽`)ノ

仮面の連鎖w

仮面仲間が集まってきちゃいました~www

あはは 仮面シリーズ面白いですね。

うはははは、みなさん個性的すぎます~w

仮面シリーズいいですね!
さすが初代は貫禄ありますw

さすが初代は貫禄と品と風格がありますよ~
なにせ地球を守るウルトラ戦士ですからね^^

たまには、仮面付けてみたいなー、と言ってみる・

うはははは @yasu24さんは仮面をつける必要なんかないですよ~
素顔で勝負が一番ですって^^

リピュテーション、63おめでとうございます!

ありがとうございまっす^^
やっと63かぁ~って感じです~

いやー、早いと思いますよ。

can you make one for me? with hat

it is fantastic!!! I just imagined it. It is so wonderful thank you so much!!

Hi! @reiseamateur
OK!
but....
The portrait price is 8sbd, is it okay?

it is okay for me, but the sbd price is very low, so i send 10SBD, is this ok for you too?

No, now it's OK with 8sbd.(^^)v
Please transfer after a caricature is made.
Please wait until a caricature is made.

ohhh, i have sent it! thx

wow!
There was 10sbd from you in my wallet!

I sent you to 2sbd

I will draw your portrait.
Please wait a moment.

I can wait don't hurry, i'm happy you make it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67