I drew portrait for Austria steemian @reiseamateur

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @reiseamateur
He ordered me a portrait. I am glad if you like portrait.
His blog is about Life, Food, Travel, Culture, Video-Marketing and Cryptocurrency.
Check out his blog!

reiseamateur-500.jpg

reiseamateur-300.jpg


[JPN]
似顔絵のご注文をいただいたので、
私はオーストリアの @reiseamateurさんを描きました^^
似顔絵、気にいってくれるといいんですけどね

彼のブログは生命、食べ物、旅行、文化、ビデオマーケティング、暗号化に関するものです。チェックしてみてくださいね



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

Sort:  

it is fantastic!!! I just imagined it. It is so wonderful thank you so much @skyleap !! I like it very well!!
Greetings to all Steemians in World, your @reiseamateur from Austria

That's good!
Please use images freely.
Thank you!!!

i have restreemd and hope my followers like it too and give a little upvote, thx again

wow! wow! wow!
Thank you many many UPVOTE!!!

willkommen im Club! :D

danke @felix.herrmann, bin durch dich auf @skyleap aufmerksam geworden, sieht einfach cool aus. Und ein absoluter fair und korrekt ist er auch,lg

Freut mich. So macht globale Arbeitsteilung doch Spaß, oder?!

Leute was kostet ein Bild von ihm? LG aus Linz

オーイケテルネェ👍
てな感じ(´ω`)

あはははは、そうそう、イケテルネェ~って感じです
外人さんは、おおらかで気前が良くて好きです^^

Na wie cool ist das den sowas hätt ich auch gerne gehabt .Da kannst dich freuen sowas bekommt nicht jeder
Well, how cool is that what I would have liked too. You can be happy about that. Not everyone gets that.
What do I have to do to get one of those?

This post has received a 8.69 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you.

you make some awsome pictures!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39