I drew portrait for Canada steemian @cryptoctopus' wife

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I drew @cryptoctopus' wife.
She is a very beautiful one.

coruscate-wife2-500.png

cryptoctopus-couple2-500.png


coruscate-wife2-300.png cryptoctopus-couple2-300.png



[JPN]
今回はカナダの スティーミアン @cryptoctopusさんの奥様を描かせていただきました。とても素敵な方ですよね(^^)



skyleap-450-200.jpg
Thanks to @flauwy for this sweet image!

I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
STEEM ON!
@skyleap

14-April-2018

Sort:  

This is great! Although she has a turned up nose. If you could just fix that, I would be happy to upvote 100%! 😊

OKay Please wait.

Hi! @cryptoctopus
I redrawed her nose.
Do you like this?

please support me @cryptoctopus I will definitely appreciate it

ご夫婦でsteemianなんですか?
真ん中のは🐙?(笑)

先日、彼を描いてあげたら、奥さんも描いてよ~^^って頼まれたので描かせていただいたんですけど、steemianかどうかは不明。steemianだったら、速攻フォローしちゃいます!(笑)
あっそうそう、真ん中のはタコ!これまでの彼のアバターです。かわいいよね^^

奥様の目が綺麗で印象的です(^^)
ステキなご夫婦ですね♡

海外のご夫婦って本当に仲良しの方が多いですよね。どこに行くにも一緒みたいな(笑)
あいさんの旦那さんはどんな方なんだろう~^^

連日、驚くべき盛り上がり、、、

そうそう、私もビックリです^^
良い人がたくさんいましたよ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99