I drew a portrait of @lasseehlers 私は@lasseehlers さんの似顔絵を描きました

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

My project "A portrait specialty shop "skyleap"; I will start accepting orders # 3 "
I drew a portrait of @lasseehlers
Will he like it?

私の企画「A portrait specialty shop "skyleap"; I will start accepting orders # 3 」で @lasseehlersさんの似顔絵を描きました。気にいってくれるかな

lasseehlers.jpg

lasseehlers-noncap.jpg

My project "A portrait specialty shop "skyleap"; I will start accepting orders # 3 "

https://steemit.com/japanese/@skyleap/a-portrait-specialty-shop-skyleap-i-will-start-accepting-orders-3-deadline-until-10th-november


I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

Yes, I love it, I look much younger then today, but who don't wont to look younger? :)

Thanks @skyleap

Already 2 new orders on the way.

Thank you!!!

Thank you! buildawhale

Nice work there Boss @skyleap

Thank you!

Incidentally, that was my first 100 posts... Uwc boss

wow! It is auspicious. just100 (^^)v

おっ!早速企画の効果出てますね♫

は~い、おかげさまで^^
お金を払ってでも本当に欲しい方が、申し込んでくれますので、嬉しいです。

素敵な試みです!応援してます♫

m(__)m
ありがとうございます

This post has received a 3.65 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @lasseehlers. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

nice work! keep it up!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81