I drew a friend @fukako 友達のfukakoさんを描きました

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I drew a Russian friend, @fukako
She lived in Japan
That's why she is fluent in Japanese.
She is studying painting now

fukako-b.jpg

Her request was difficult.
She said that she wanted this picture to be a portrait...haha

nosebleedfull-250.jpg
Drawing by @fukako

お友達の@fukakoさんの似顔絵のつもりなんですが、
なにしろ今回の似顔絵、似てないと思います(笑)

だって、彼女が描いたプロフィールピクチャーで使っている絵をそのまま似顔絵にして欲しい・・・って
ちゃんと鼻血も出してねって・・・無理!無理!無理!

最初は断っていたんですが、
先日、@fukakoさんが私の似顔絵を描いてくれたので、そのお礼にがんばって描いてみましたよ~

portrait is fun ^^

skyleap50.jpg
@skyleap
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!(^^)

Sort:  

素晴らしい!!!!ありがとう!!!
ただロシア人ですよ。ドイツ人じゃないですよ
Thank you so much @skyleap!!! this is so funny and wonderful :D Just one thing, I'm not German, I'm from Russia :)

うっひゃ~ごめんなさ~~~~い > ロシアでしたね~m(__)m
でもでも、おじさん、がんばって描きましたよ~^^

ありがとう♪(๑ᴖ◡ᴖ๑)♪なんだかかっこよくて、素敵です❤️
めっちゃ嬉しい(((o(゚▽゚)o)))♡

Such a cute picture of you!

声を出して笑いましたよ!fukakoさんのムチャぶり最高ww

もうぉ~ほんとに最近の若い娘は・・・
おじさんを困らせてどうするの~!って感じですよ(笑)
まぁ~描いてて楽しかったですけどね^^

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a $2.81 @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @fukako
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @skyleap to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

ちゃんと鼻血も出してねって良いですね(笑)

そうそう、鼻血にはこだわりがあるようですよ~(笑)

あははは、鼻血!😆最高の似顔絵です!

うひゃひゃひゃひゃ、ありがとうございます~w
元の絵では、鼻血が出たままなので、一応、脱脂綿で鼻に栓をしてあげましたよ~(笑)

@fukakoさんのリクエスト笑えます。
おちゃめさんですね^^

ねぇ~、もう最近の若い娘は~って感じで
おじさん・・・右往左往ですよw

hahaha, hanaji!!!

yes! hanaji! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79