You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [jp-event] 燃えろLAW-MEDブラザーズ第3話の登場人物の名前を作ってください!

in #japanese6 years ago

annyeonghaseyo, igeos-eun maeu heungmi lobseubnida. geuleona jeoneun geugeos-eul ihaehaji moshabnida. beoblyul hyeongje-ui mogjeog-eun mueos-ibnikka? manhwainga? eotteohge geugeos-e daehae deo jasehi al su issseubnikka? nae hangug-eun johji anh-eumeulo Google beon-yeoggileul sayonghameulo silsuleul yongseohasibsio. gomabseubnida

Sort:  

I DON`T UNDERSTANDING YOUR COMMENT.
YOUR COMMENT WRITING ROMANIZATION BUT, KOREAN LANGUAGE HAS HANGUL.
IF YOU CAN RE WRITING HANGUL. I CAN ANSWER TO YOU.
THANKS.

죄송합니다.이 광고가 만화 광고인지 또는 서비스 광고인지 궁금합니다. 번역을 제대로하면 한국어로 번역 된 일본 만화라고 생각합니다.

'The LAW-MED Brothers' is a medical law story made in Korean language. and I posted translation.

https://steemit.com/kr/@gochuchamchi/7ya243-3
You can access the original work here.

Hi sleepcat, thank you for replying to my question. Now I understand what your post was about.
I also see your blog page that you are a japanese language translator. I am interested in learning the different languages of Asia. In Hawaii we have a lot of tourists from Asia, so I would like to better communicate with them. Fortunately many of them seem to also speak English, but I think people of all languages appreciate a sincere interest in learning their language. You are probably very busy with your blog and your business, but if you want a friend or " pen pal" who is interested in learning Korea you can write me. I don't know how to use steem-chat yet, but I am willing to learn. Or just converse on this blog.
I also plan to follow you.
Arigato :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68