Today is my birthday. Thanks to steemians!!

in #japanese7 years ago

Hi!

Today is my birthday.
Thank you friends who gave me a message celebrating my birthday!
One person sadly bought a cake and ate it.

本日誕生日を迎えました。

誕生日を祝うメッセージをくれた友人に感謝です!

一人悲しくケーキを買って食べましたよ笑

IMG_4706.JPG

About one month has passed for Steemit for the first time, but I feel that my life has become fun ^ ^
Always thank you for your upvote and comments!
Let's continue to excite the Japanese community together! !

Steemitを初めて約1ヶ月経ちましたが,人生が楽しくなった気がします^^

いつもupvoteやコメントありがとうございます!

これからも,一緒にJapaneseコミュニティを盛り上げていきましょう!!

P.S.
@yoshiko wrote an article about the Japanese fund!
Those who can support the Japanese community, please read!

@yoshiko さんがJapaneseファンドについて記事を書いていただきました!
Japaneseコミュニティを支援頂ける方は,ぜひ一読ください!
https://steemit.com/japanese/@yoshiko/please-support-japan

In addition, it seems that @ knozaki2015 gathered money and pocket money and bought a ticket for SteemFest!

また,@knozaki2015 さんが集まったお金とポケットマネーでSteemFestのチケットを買って頂いたようです!
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/one-free-steemfest-ticket-paid-with-sbd

I pray for more Japanese to participate.
Of course I will participate!

より多くの日本人が参加できるように祈っています。
もちろん僕は参加予定です!

@shogo
Please follow me and upvote if you like !
フォローとupvoteをよろしくお願いします!!

peace

Sort:  

お誕生日おめでとうございます(^-^)
SteemFest参加、いいですね~! 私は行けそうになく残念ですが、楽しんできてくださいね。

ありがとうございます!
SteemFestで何かを吸収して,Japaneseコミュニティに還元できるよう頑張ります!

私も言うでしょう
お誕生日おめでとうございます

はじめまして。yoshikoさんの記事から参りました。
お誕生日おめでとうございますヽ(*´∀`)ノ
フォローさせていただきますね。
SteemFestの記事楽しみにしています!

ありがとうございます!!
僕もフォローさせていただきました!
よろしくお願いします!

お誕生日おめでとうございます!
私もSteemFestには参加できませんが、私の分まで楽しんで来てくださいね^_^支援の方も少しずつですが頑張って行こうと思います。

ありがとうございます!
SteemFest楽しんできます^^
僕も少しずつ頑張るので,一緒に盛り上げて行きましょう!

お誕生日おめでとうございます!リンクを貼っていただきありがとうございます。
SteemFestでは#Japaneseの皆さんの想いを伝える為に広報活動に頑張りましょう!

僕こそありがとうございます!
英語は少ししか話せませんが,頑張ります!
一緒に盛り上げましょう!!

Happy Birthday, @shogo! I wish you a year filled with love, joy, and happiness!

I have upvoted your post in honor of your birthday and followed you. Feel free to follow me back.

Good luck here on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Thank you !
I followed you.
nice to meet you!

A very happy birthday. Hope you have a sensational day.

Thanks !
I pray that you will be a good year as well.

congratulation. おめでとうございます🎊follow しました。

ありがとうございます!
followありがとうございます!
よろしくお願いします^^

Congratulations @shogo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37