Itadaki Dungeon - A smartphone game that can get Bitcoin! / Bitcoinをゲットできるスマホゲーム

in #japanese6 years ago

What is Itadaki Dungeon ?

[Race name]
Itadaki Dungeon.
Rush through a dungeon with 3000 underground levels!
[Summary]
Test your skills in an expansive dungeon with 3000 underground levels.
There are no special requirements to join.
Anyone can try to make it to the top of the player rankings at any time.
The game features dungeon-type courses that let you enjoy bright and beautiful scenery.
The courses are simple with flat, one-lane paths that you can rush through on your way to the stairway to the next underground level.
There is no real danger, just starving monsters that appear before you every now and then.
[Rules]
You are given a Sword, a Hammer, and a Gun ahead of time to use on your journey.
You can nab as many items as you like inside the dungeon.
Items are dropped at points where other players quit a level or died.
These are perfect chances to get items, so make sure to pick them up.
There are player rankings that list players in order of those who have made it to the lowest levels on up.
Enjoy racing through a huge, sprawling underground dungeon, surviving for as long as you can while you still have hearts left .
[App information]
Free to download play.
※Offers in-app purchases.

(From https://itunes.apple.com/jp/app/itadaki-dungeon/id1327243481?l=en&mt=8)

「いただきダンジョン」というスマホゲームで、Bitcoinをゲットできるよという話を聞いてダウンロードしてみました!
普段ゲームはやらないのですが意外と面白く、今日は一日中やっていましたよ!笑

Itadaki Dungeon / いただきダンジョン

IMG_4223.PNG

IMG_4229.PNG

IMG_4224.PNG

IMG_4234.PNG

IMG_4225.PNG

IMG_4230.PNG

IMG_4231.PNG

IMG_4236.PNG


Source for all images is Itadaki Dungeon

一日中プレイして、0.01021mBTCゲットしました。(1mBTC=0.001BTC)

日本円に換算して10円ほどでしょうか。

2mBTC以上集めると出金申請ができるようです。

一年間くらいプレイしていたら、回らないお寿司屋さんに一回くらい行けるかもしれませんね!笑

結構面白いので、暇つぶしにぜひ〜^^

Let's play Itadaki Dungeon !!

アイコン_原寸.png

Please follow me and upvote if you like.


Thanks,
@shogo

Sort:  

早速やってみました〜(^^)すぐ死にますね(笑)

すぐ死ぬのが悔しくて、何回もプレイしちゃいます!!
現在はプロフェッショナルになったので、地下50階くらいまでは行けるようになりましたよ!笑
結構楽しいですよね^^

地下50階って凄い(^^)やり込みます笑

50階に行くことができれば、毎日うまい棒買えますよ🤣

面白そうですね~
やってみます!

とても面白いのでぜひぜひ^^
しかし、全然Bitcoinは貯まりません。。。笑

おおお!
面白そうw!
やってみますね~('ω')

ぜひぜひ(^ ^)
結構面白いですよ!!
1日頑張れば、うまい棒買えます🤣

はじめてみまーす。
良い情報ありがとう^^

ありがとうございます!
一日中プレイしても、うまい棒しか買えませんがとても楽しいですよ〜🤣

おーこれは面白いゲームですね♫ 似たようなのでsarutobi ってのをやったことあります♫

いただきダンジョン、結構ハマってしまいます笑
sarutobiというゲームもあるのですね^^
遊んでみます!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67