Japanese Cuisine / 日本料理って最高ですよね

in #japanese6 years ago

13-4826.jpg

One of the joys of travelling in Japan is experiencing the true breadth of the country's cuisine.

Sushi (raw fish on vinegar-seasoned rice) may be synonymous with Japan, but head to the mountains, for example, and you'll discover a hearty cuisine that draws from the land.

It's hard not to eat well in Japan: such is the care and thought put into ingredients and presentation.

What's more, you can have a superlative meal on any budget: even (and often especially) a humble bowl of noodles can be sublime.

僕は日本の料理が一番おいしいと思ってます!

皆さんの好きな料理は何ですか??

Sort:  

日本のお寿司、最高ですよね~。
あたしは天ぷら、ですかね。

天ぷらもいい!
幸せになるやつですね^ ^

寿司は見た目もきれいで、おいしくていいですよねぇ
一番といったら寿司かもしれませんね^^

寿司考えた人天才ですよね!

日本食はやっぱり一番ですね
お寿司からお茶漬けまで、
なんでも好きです!

お腹すいた〜笑

馬刺し!!(・∀・)!!

いいですね^ ^
昨日食べました!笑

初めまして!
お寿司いいですねえ。
Follow&upvoteさせていただきます!

ありがとうございます!
僕もフォローしました^ ^

寿司食いたくなってきた・・・

一緒行きましょ!
えーすさんのおごりで('ω')

やっぱり日本料理だね

日本食、いいですね。お寿司も好きだけど、家庭の和食も大好きですー( ^ω^ )!

お寿司は光り物がすき!

日本食は安心しますね!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94