I made Japanese CHIRIMEN Craft ~ Handmade Japanese Hair Accessory ~水引を使ってちりめん細工を作りました🎵

in #japanese6 years ago

BeFunky Collage2.jpg

Hello.
It has been a while since I wrote last blog.
Today I made Chirimen craft.
Chirimen is japanese traditional fabric which used to make japanese clothes and furoshiki bag (fabric wrapping ).
I used this fabric to make ribbon with mizuhiki (japanese paper strings)

久しぶりの更新になってしまいました💦

今回はちりめんを使ってちりめん細工の髪飾りを作りました🎀
はいからさんが通るの主人公が付けている髪飾りを意識して作ったんですよ✨

BeFunky Collage444444.jpg

BeFunky Collage5.jpg

IMG_1491.JPG

水引きを付けて少しゴージャスな感じにしてみました✨

袴だけでなく、洋風なお洋服に合わせても明治時代の和と洋が組み合わさった感じでオシャレです😍
我ながら凄く可愛いくできたなと思いました!

やっぱり物作りは楽しいですね

みなさんは最近どんな物を作りましたか?✨

@skyleap さんに似顔絵を描いて頂きました!
とても光栄な事だと思います😊
ai9istlp3yzj4our03yj2.png

Thank you very much for reading my blog.
Happy Winter!

Sort:  

なんとも鮮やかな!
これは大学生の卒業式に、袴姿の学生さんにつけてほしいですねぇ!

ありがとうございます😊
やっぱり、袴に似合いますよね✨

⚡️落ちたもね(=´∀`)人(´∀`=)

ひょええ😱も、申し訳ございません😭

Hi @saori I'm from Indonesia
I think japan have a good art always and also maintaining art from generation to generation and has not been contaminated with other regional cultures

Thank you so much 😊I think we have a very nice culture in Japan. I'm very happy that you like my blog.do you like your culture? I respect Japanese culture a lot💕

Yup I love my culture, And always share it here in culturevulture, So do I @saori to respect my own culture :) nice to introduce you

Nice to meet you too😊 I do respect your culture as well ! I will follow you✨

My pleasure :) see you around

わー!はいからさんのイメージですね。
袴姿に似合いそうです👍

ありがとうございます😊
ちりめんリボンはやっぱり袴ですよね✨

Very festive creations :) Happy Winter and Happy Christmas.

Hello thank you so much. Happy winter and happy Christmas to you too 💕

うはは、早速似顔絵を使ってくれてありがとうございます^^
しかし色々なものを手作りで・・・器用なんですね

似顔絵本当にありがとうございました😊とっても気に入っています✨
器用じゃないですよー😭
でも、ありがとうございます😊
@skyleapさんみたく絵が上手に描けるようになりたいです✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59