You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made Japanese CHIRIMEN Craft ~ Handmade Japanese Hair Accessory ~水引を使ってちりめん細工を作りました🎵

in #japanese7 years ago

Hi @saori I'm from Indonesia
I think japan have a good art always and also maintaining art from generation to generation and has not been contaminated with other regional cultures

Sort:  

Thank you so much 😊I think we have a very nice culture in Japan. I'm very happy that you like my blog.do you like your culture? I respect Japanese culture a lot💕

Yup I love my culture, And always share it here in culturevulture, So do I @saori to respect my own culture :) nice to introduce you

Nice to meet you too😊 I do respect your culture as well ! I will follow you✨

My pleasure :) see you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70