Too-late self-introduction・今更自己紹介

in #japanese6 years ago

It’s a pleasure to meet you.
Time flies, two months and two weeds has passed since I started Steemit. It all started when my Canadian friend taught me about Steemit. It was on my conscience that I had not introduced myself. Today, I will introduce myself.

<Times square・タイムズスクエア>

Name : @sakurasui
Age : fifties
Hobby : writing novels, travel
Favorite author : Akiko Itoyama, Miyuki Miyabe, Sayaka Murata, Takeru Kaido
Personality : they say I’m a hard worker.
License : Driver’s license, Registered nurse, CGFNS →The Commission on Graduates of Foreign Nursing School, adapted to only NY in my case.

Display of “the power of zero”

I divorced when my son was only 6 months. I decided not to receive child support from an ex-husband. I came back to my parent’s home with my son and raised him single-handedly. Before my son enters a kindergarten, I was astounded to look at my salary, 140,000 yen (about 1400 dollars per month). And I made up my mind to go to a nursing college when I was 37 years old. I resigned from the company, studied for 13 hours every day for about 6 months in order to enter the nursing college. I passed the college which pass rate was 16%. I did my best for my son. When income becomes zero, fight-or-flight response works.

I passed the National Nursing Examination when I was 40 years old. I started working at a hospital as a nurse. However, I was severely bullied at the hospital, being said “you cannot make even an injection even though you are already 40!” I bore up under bully, hearing that other nurses insulted me, saying “she cannot do anything even though she is a registered nurse.

Due to terrible human relationship at the hospital, I have a wholehearted intention again. I tried to become a registered nurse in America. I visited to New York. It took 1 year and 8 months to get CGFNS. I didn’t have enough money, and lived in extreme poverty, eating a banana which costs 27 cents, a loaf of bread I bought at 99 cent shop.

I came back to Japan after I realized that it was very difficult to get a working visa in NY. It’s a long story, so well, let’s not talk about it. I made my son graduate from the university, working in Japan. Now that I don’t have to make money very hard, I’m looking for my new way to go. After I have stopped working as a nurse, I became a nominal nurse. I lived a life full of ups and downs, and turns and twists in my thirties.

Thank you very much for reading this post through to the end.

See you soon.
💗🌸🍌🌹💙🌸🍎🍊🍉🌸💛💗

初めまして。
早いもので、スティーミットを始めてから二カ月と二週間が経過しました。カナダ人の友達が紹介してくれたのがきっかけで始めました。自己紹介を書いていなかったのが気になり、今日は、思い切って自己紹介しようと思います。

<a Christmas tree at Rockefeller Center・ ロックフェラーセンターのクリスマスツリー>

名前 @sakurasui
年齢 50代
趣味 小説を書くこと・旅行
好きな作家 絲山秋子・宮部みゆき・村田沙耶香・海堂尊
性格 頑張り屋だと言われる。
資格 普通免許証・看護師・CGFNS(ニューヨーク州のみ)

ゼロのパワーを発揮

息子が生後6か月の時に離婚。養育費は一切もらわず、実家に帰って女手一つで息子を育てる。息子が幼稚園に入る前、手取り14万の給料に唖然とし、一発奮起して37歳でレギュラーの看護学校に入学。仕事を辞めて約6か月間、毎日13時間の受験勉強に耐えて、当時6倍の看護学校に合格。子どものためなら頑張れる。収入がゼロになったら、人間は火事場の馬鹿力が出る。

40歳で看護師国家試験に合格。晴れて病院に勤務したのはいいが、40歳にもなって注射一本打てない看護師だと、強烈なイジメの洗礼を受ける。国家資格者のくせに何もできないババア扱いに耐える。

あまりの対人関係の悪さに、再び一発奮起。ニューヨークに渡米しアメリカの看護師になろうとする。CFGNSを取るのに1年8か月もかかった。お金がなかったので、27セントのバナナや99セントショップの食パンをかじって極貧生活をしていた。

就労ビザを取るのが非常に難しいことに愕然とし、また諸事情により帰国。しばらく日本で働き、息子に大学を卒業させる。今は、子どもに手が離れ、新たな道を模索している。数年も看護師を離れているので、名ばかりの看護師になってしまった。私の三十代は波乱万丈であった。

最後前読んでくださってありがとうございます。

See you.
💗🌸🍌🌹💙🌸🍎🍊🍉🌸💛💗

Sort:  

力強い言葉ですね!人生って不思議です。いまの僕の年齢で、看護師さんになろうとされたなんて、感動です!行動力を見習いたいです。お子さんも育てられて。人生って旅ですね😌

生きていると決断の連続が嵐のようにくることがあります。

波瀾万丈ますます読むのが楽しみになりました😁✋力強いパワフル素敵な人生ですね♥

ありがとうございます。両親からは基地外扱いされています。「どうやったらこんな子が生まれるんだろう」とかね。😭

すごい行動力ですね。困難に立ち向かって大きく乗り越える人生で尊敬します。お写真拝見できて嬉しかったです^^

ありがとうございます。行動力というよりも、気がふれている?(笑)

カッコイイ自己紹介にシビれました。

ありがとうございます。極貧生活なのでかっこよくないです。(恥)

いつも、コメントありがとうございます^ ^
すごくて素敵な半生ですね;
@sakurasuiさんの詩、楽しみにしてますね^ ^

ありがとうございます。頑張ります。

Welcome to steemit. best regards from me @ buddin2

Thank you very much🌹

いつもコメントありがとうございます!
自己紹介拝見しました。あらためまして、よろしくおねがいします。

どこかに、「自己紹介をするほうがいい」と書いてありました。こちらこそよろしくお願いします。動物が好きなので、まてんろーさんの写真は楽しみです。

波瀾万丈、その時は大変だったでしょうが…
素晴しい人生!!努力で乗り越えられてこられて尊敬です!!!!
因に私も波瀾万丈派です♪笑

もっと厳しい時代になるかもしれません。共に乗り越えましょうね🌹

いつもありがとうございます。波乱万丈の言葉が伝わってきました、勇気や行動力が素晴らしいです。よろしくお願いします。

ありがとうございます。こちらこそよろしくお願いします。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69139.85
ETH 2502.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55