My Life (A Japanese Man)

in #japanese8 years ago (edited)

()
It was decided suddenly and a diary wasn't written today, and decided to enumerate the former whole life + α in let it be. Oh, by a thing as a self-introduction substitute.

■Character's introduction
Father=, than oneself, AC. The appearance and the character are the same feeling as oneself. A head, KIRE, I think in a way.
My mother = ordinary person. The head doesn't think dryness RU. The figure with the human feelings.
Elder brother of a brother = an identical twin. I hope that it's similar and everyone says, from the person himself, similar, seem for I don't think. When a picture of the those days is seen now, distinguishing doesn't thrust with itself, either, but w.

■Encounter of my father and mother
My father and mother who were a classmate of a junior high school in the country in Nara have left for the capital in Tokyo separately, when saying so, because a person seems to have in this place, too, XXX will be the feeling such as meeting, and seems to have come.
How many, it's conversion DA and I get married.

■Until Ryo is born.
They seem to have been doing work of a newspaper delivery, having been kind at the acquaintance's uncle conjugally.

■Ryo birth
It's given birth in Wako-shi, Saitama on December 25, 1985 with brother's U.

■Ryo childhood
My father and mother begin work of private practice by the timing which is to the extent one was born, exactly. Is work modeled? Please, do you say, the work to make the rock which is Disneyland when I say clearly.
My father and mother begin to borrow the place which looks like a small factory, hang sweat and work by such reason. One and a brother play away using something to have that around there. One, I think, roots of the AC.
Is it that a chair of iron was made with a weld about the elementary school iru front as a memory? My father probably told me. It isn't remembered well.
As recollections, economically, maybe it was quite tight. The fact that it was here when not laying several yen out any more in the purse.

■To the Ryo kindergarten life-elementary school for 2 years.
I lived in the one-storied house borrowed from father's acquaintance all too soon. I don't remember when you moved. Anyway still, Wako-shi people.
The first time was idle while saying KYAKKYA at a factory as before but the factory is also far, so I begin to play with a friend in the neighborhood of the house.
I wasn't playing sports particularly, but a foot, in a hurry, such ordinary child who thinks they were quick.

■Move
It'll be the fact that an owner in land in a factory will agree to change variously and be making you a workshop with a new address.
Move in the first life. I move, a point is same Saitama, but Yoshimi-machi where it takes 2 hours by car.

■Second grade of an elementary school-6th grader
I have moved, it was previous and I also met a form of bullying at first, but I'll begin to open up and play with new friends immediately. But while everyone was doing the sports Boy Scouts, nothing sent itself, so the partner who plays on the weekend doesn't have, and I remember that I was lonely.
A favorite sport is soccer. Because the friend with he's on good terms is the one by which everyone was playing soccer.
When I thought now, I was the schoolchild who had quite much tedious time. Wasteful.

■The trigger 2? which became blackout - AC
If the place which looks like the bank which was in an industrial park is being climbed by a bicycle, tapir ten every CHARI, please, a head is bumped against a stone.
The bed which is a hospital room if I notice.
One who bumped a head seems to have needed and have gone to a hospital to ask help from an adult while bleeding but I completely have that case's no memory even now.
The family seems to have been talking about delirious words of meaning obscurity until one recovers the consciousness neatly when oneself will ask my mother later, and seems to have worried whether the head died in earnest.
It's itself who didn't do shocking, but I think it may be the one by which this affair was the trigger which becomes AC.

■My strange father
The encyclopedia for children which is also made tens of thousands at elementary school lower grades is arranged in order. Some meaning special education for the gifted.
A guitar can be done but you nearly make practice by force daily (If I'm lazy after all, it has disappeared in NAA NAA.)
I tell to play outside because you don't have to study. The, you made an arithmetic drill do in the summer holidays comparatively, and you could make them keep a diary every day by a PC.
You'll bring you to KYABAKURA by an alcoholic party or something in a work destination. The luxury ice cream an elder sister of KYABAKURA gave isn't left.
They'll become blond suddenly, and it's a skinhead.
My father who was twiddling only a PC when he went home. When removing talk of the architecture of probably programing, it should be much more detailed than itself now.
It began to fit into a snowboard suddenly and there was a time to go to a ski area with the family every week.
I fall into Ridge racing driver I was at the acquaintance and have bought the game machine blocked obstinately so far by myself.

■Encounter with a first PC.
I return, and hundreds of thousands also take out what my father thought of at about 3rd grader of elementary school, and talk has bought FM Towns (It isn't remembered well any longer, but, Towns thinks strange OS probably stood up from MS-DOS.) They seem to have thought father reason will be the time of the PC now.
My father told the Roman alphabet and touch-typing to schoolchild's

■Medium school life - club activities -
It'll be a programmer and I swept up, but it was hardly also the reason which was twiddling a PC in the elementary school second half, so I thought club activities ordinarily moved. It's so and the soccer to which a friend sent everyone is begun.
It was itself who was doing with POCHA so that it couldn't be imagined now at a schoolchild but they're slim by for about 3 months of starting of club activities. A parent is surprised, too.
The life immersed in club activities also continued after that, and hard practice continued every day without a holiday as a holiday. To be honest, it was spicy. But the thing which couldn't be regular to have been spicier. It was of the sports Boy Scouts and 3 years were passing without a reason by which one who wasn't playing soccer matches persons with experience so easily. It was time too hard on emulous oneself. Mention the time which was probably spiciest in the former life, I think school life is mentioned during being apparent if a case is called, (an entrance examination and, than, more).

■School life-besides the medium school life - club activities
Study was the top mostly (it was proud of only once that true top was taken, σ (`.. ´)) after the beginning became 3rd grader and began Susumu Institute seminar about the upper bottom. During a life, in relative way, the time when I had the clearest head.
There was only a memory only a stupid thing was doing, but when there were no things done in particular, the break was reading the book borrowed at a library. Of a barefoot omen of a treasure island of Holmes whole volumes,-, it's a history series and. When I think now, it's strange.
As well as loving I didn't have that, he ((maru)∀(maru) he), ahya.

■-besides the medium school life - school
A feed food returns, and lies idle. A PC wasn't being twiddled so much.
Play which fitted in then is the magic gathering. I liked something for the play which looks like an intellectual. I mixed with an adult and participated in a meet and a magazine was also read so that I wore out. When they could meet, I was making the deck where I was finding an overseas site intentionally and won the victory in a world congress and was grinning.

■Surprise
Of a high school entrance examination, my father left a company in motoju at the front a little (It was private practice, but it was employed working style there.) That an economic condition in a house became hard by such reason.

■High school decision
In a hurry when studying, I was thinking a school district can go everywhere, but= far from the nearest station is weary for an all-boys school = impossibility and the next for (The condition was too mentioned (-person-;) (;-person-), I'm sorry.) and a top school.
If where do you think I'll make it by the reason which says so, is there a national high school! kita . Beriberi. A programming can also be studied by the doubtful mechanism that the integration department says and. I'll decide immediately.
In short a high school has been decided only by a ring as a national institution, I?

■Entrance ceremony
When I enter a ceremonial hall, I have the brown-haired elder brother elder sister who wore pierced earrings much. I thought the place where I come realistically was mistaken.

■My father....
I don't return. It's able to contact, so I'm not dead. 3 years have already passed without meeting. Offal and others (* ^, would,(maru)).
It has started to be the reason which says so and be a substantial fatherless family. KA and money.....

■High school days - club activities-
I looked for the programming part first, there was only a suspicious part as the arts and crafts part. The feeling as W - D that it isn't programed as the atmosphere. Even if I entered, they seemed not to profit so much, so it's given up.
The one by which I thought next I did is so and plays tennis. Softball tennis was being played by a junior high school and it was being sometimes struck together, so a brother knows the trick. One who thought no has already chosen tennis as soccer.
If it's so and I begin to do, is it very very fascinating? This. I pour most energy of the high school life first half and play tennis by the reason which says so.

■ Student life-besides the high school days - club activities
Maine is at a junior high school and the reason which didn't change and was club activities, but I have to explain other ones.
The class contents are said to be the integration department and the ordinary subject a pig looks after it and learns how to use the lathe, and by which it's of English and mathematics is studied, and. It was 3 years when the way through which I live variously was learned.
By the way, it wasn't the preparatory school for higher education that the high school in a house is national only by a name. The top could be spread all the while by results by an investigated reason. The wai (the deg∀ deg) ME (the deg∀ deg) ME (deg∀ deg), nowai, the moment, even the top feigns, and is worthless at a high school in a house, they seemed to say here (´ ω ').

■ High school days - part-time work-
The person from whom mail delivery-> traffic control at seven eleven-> SAIZERIA-> New Year's rises
All except for except for at taking an examination, I was prospering.

■ High school days - love-
She could do for one week at first grader. I succeed to cut the calendar she isn't for now off in 16 years. But it doesn't make the sense.

■ It's a high school life - a home-.
From club activities, going home and supper. I sleep. O sword tastefulness. Twiddle more PCs.

■ Course is considered.
The feeling almost all course in a high school in a house goes to a college, and that the other minority which (also need getting a job just slightly) say at a university.
During such, I was telling several people every year to University of Tsukuba by an AC entrance examination. Reason such know-how matches in a high school in a house. It's so and there is only that itself, too! I decide to think so and take an AC entrance examination (It's the reason which was on mind from the front.) BE if I take a general entrance examination by useless origin with recommendation, and still it's useless, which goes to a cram school, doing a newspaper delivery if it's useless!
It was winter of the second year student who has decided a heart.

■ Study
The P2P and the grid in which I took an interest from before are checked, and, earnestness, person person. In VB, the shape shape. When I think now, I think VB and OWATTORU, but earnestness, the shape shape. Exam study is also ignored, earnestness, the shape shape.
If I exert myself, the one which seems wonderful to some degree has been finished. Wouldn't you like NO for (the (maru) д deg)?

■ AC entrance examination
O received. There were no confidences at the beginning, first, after passing, the magnification was about 1 time, so I'm relieved. For a teacher in the back and the high school which often also are built and have ended interview indeed, "If I was absorbed, I passed.", and, it was being talked about.

■ Pass
goukakukita━━━━━━((maru)∀(maru))━━━━━━ !!!!! . Reverse SAYONARAHOMURAN (´ O) η.
If I'm ordinarily studying, this result is too wonderful for itself who was about a core private school at most. It's cut with a favorite thing from a little past October and (*∀) smirks.

■ JSEC.
Before taking an AC entrance examination, there was an examination of JSEC which had submitted a thesis by teacher's recommendation after a pass decision.
Σ which took Akira who hits about 3 for what if I was thinking there are only NANCHARA and one which seems wonderful in the neighborhood, and anyhow calcination of a diamond is useless and was lying down on the last winner announcement, (`_´;)?
By the way, 300,000 I got was used for the entrance fee. It was when I had no money and worried exactly, so saved (´ would, ') fuu.

■ Encounter with a chaay knee
Asahi Shimbun was support for a prize as JSEC, so an article of winning a prize was on Asahi Shimbun. Then a chaay knee seems to have talked for a teacher's of a chaay knee needing such person, and does he possibly come to Tsukuba for the chaay knee which asked that, too? I have thought so and mail it.
One hid it, and that met a chaay knee before entering a university.

■ The occasion with her now
Talk changes, and, such story. It'll be written like a story.
There was a small girl who walks with nimble in tsukusaka. I was a little interested in the child, there even was never a case that I talked in the much different class. The high school life which is 3 years without every relation's being born between itself and her by such reason, it's ending, or, I thought it was NO. But when he was chatting with a boy friend after the concert by which graduation ceremonies are the front and a research theme a little (The contents taken out were announced to AC.) had ended, the child never talking with what gave nice chocolate to me? The day when I meet was a Valentine's Day (It was later how many days ago it was correctly.) Intention is frightened, and" am I who got that serious? Are you serious?" I was crying by mind like stupidity.
I who went home boasted and ate the chocolate importantly while grinning for the family. Favorite chocolate in the first life. Then I thought" For, two expectation?". Even if I associated at all because I went to Tsukuba, time when you can be here together was little and the idea gave the courage of the handful to itself who thought a long distance is impossible and gave up. And they were the meeting which sends a graduate several days later and an artless plan, but something as underage insistence was performed." I thought there is only no here". I raised my hands big, went up on the platform and summoned her on the platform. And" "Associate."" I said a word. Then isn't a word as" Please." being heard? It's ANBIRIBABO.
It's said that tsukusaka was the first success in the person who confessed by this annual plan. Nakama and others in the same class tossed into the air. It has been dropped. It was painful.
Chang.

I begin to associate in N, and, to now, if. If saying, I'm homesick. In 2 months more, 2 years or A. Also give my best regards with future.

■ I enter a university.
As everyone knows after doing. When it's removed that my mother had a serious illness. It was just completely cured mostly, but when to recur, it isn't restrictive, so I'm worried CHI. But such mother is supporting household budget with part-time. uwaaa ━━━━━. (maru) (The deg´ Д` deg)(maru). ━━━━━n! .
It's the reason by which you think one has to exert myself by such reason, too, right?

■ Something to lose
But when I have that, action becomes difficult for man to start. This is apparent. And as it'll be 0 even if Horie president reason and failure are done. When it'll be considered in case of itself, the fact which entered University of Tsukuba is missing. The one which looks like 0 from origin. If it's so, it's good, here. Don't be afraid, I.

Sort:  

Gооd thоughts

Congratulations @ryogrid! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41