The Nezumi Otoko I produced

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.
I am RYO.

This post introduces works I made with clay and Japanese traditional paper ‘washi’.
GeGeGe no Kitarō with Nezumi Otoko (ねずみ男, "Rat Man")

今回は私が粘土と和紙で作った作品を紹介したいと思います。
ゲゲゲの鬼太郎に出てくる「ねずみ男」です。

IMG_-g7mz7r.jpg

IMG_-vu8iym.jpg
The beard is Japanese paper.

髭は和紙です。

IMG_43ag44.jpg

IMG_-izmetv.jpg

IMG_-dfbpqo.jpg

What is GeGeGe no Kitarō?↓
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/GeGeGe_no_Kitar%C5%8D

GeGeGe no Kitarō is a famous Japanimation all people know if they are Japanese.

This is model↓
66268af7-s.jpg

I used clay at the time of elementary school age.
I used clay for the first time in about 15 years.
A production period is approximately two weeks.

粘土で作品を作ったのは小学生以来ですから、約15年ぶりです。
制作期間は約2週間です。

IMG_-w7lilf.jpg

IMG_-1rb37d.jpg

IMG_-7yxyww.jpg

IMG_-w6ono6.jpg

Actual production time is shorter, but it takes longer to dry, so it got longer.

実際にかかった時間はもっと短いのですが、乾かす時間が必要なので長くなりました。

Production process↓
DSC_0751.JPG

DSC_0862.JPG

The place I bought a Japanese paper is Higashi Chichibu. It is the place I introduced in the post before.

和紙を購入した場所は東秩父です。
前に投稿で紹介した場所です。

Higashi Chichibu post↓
https://steemit.com/japanese/@ryo-6414/6ymqsh

A little while ago, I visited places that became my roots.
And after a long time I thought I wanted to play as a child.
So I came up with clay play.

In addition, it integrated Japanese paper which is Japanese culture.

今回、私のルーツとなる場所を巡って久々に子供の時に楽しんでた遊びをしたいと思いました。
そこで思い浮かんだのが粘土遊びです。

さらに日本文化である和紙を融合させました。

There were also difficult parts, but I was able to make works while having fun.
Since I am still producing different works, I would like to introduce it once it is completed.

難しい部分もありましたが、私はとても楽しみながら作品を作ることができました。
今も違う作品を制作しているので完成したら紹介したいと思います。

Thank you for reading.

IMG_ovzk7u.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61