cherry blossom in Higasichichibu

in #japanese6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

Since Japan is a cherry blossom season, I am going to take pictures in various places.
This time it is a picture of the cherry of HigasiChichibu.

A very valuable cherry blossom spot is in Higashichichibu.
This is the picture↓

今、日本は桜の季節なので私はさまざまな場所に写真撮影をしに行っています。
今回は私のsteemitで何度か紹介している、東秩父の写真です。

東秩父にはなかなか見ることのできない、とても美しい桜スポットがあります。
それがこちら↓

DSC_1089.JPG

DSC_1088.JPG

DSC_1091.JPG

DSC_1081.JPG

What and four-colored flowers form a line in this place beautifully. And a river beautiful below.
Such the beautiful scenery is very rare.

この場所には何と4色の花が美しく並んでいます。そして下には美しい川。
こんなにも美しい景色はなかなか見れません。

Here is my post on Higasichichibu↓

東秩父は何度か私の投稿でも紹介しています↓
https://steemit.com/japanese/@ryo-6414/6ymqsh

When visiting in Saitama prefecture in Japan, please go to HigashiChichibu.

とても美しい自然に囲まれていて綺麗な場所です。
ぜひ訪れてみてください。

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

黄色は何の花でしょう?

残念ながら私もわからないです。

すごく綺麗な景色ですね!!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84