Contest#4: My Favorite JP-Snack/コンテスト#: 好きなお菓子

in #japanese6 years ago

AABA3A0A-CBC3-46C5-93F7-F91CADE133C7.jpeg

こんにちは、
今回@steemit-jp コンテスト#4を参加したいと思います。私の好きなお菓子はコロログミです。色々な味がある例えばグレープ、ピーチ、マンゴー、オレンジとスムーディなど売ってます。これは人気だそうです、タイ人誰も知ってます。今タイでスパーも販売してますげとちょっと高いみたいです。

基本的な味のは2タイプでグレープと緑グレープです。一年中で販売してますがたまに限定味があります。

私の友達はもし食べたら、やはり止まれないと言われました。面白いでしょうか。笑笑

値段は一パック100 円ぐらいです。安いですね、日本の全域で購買できます。

このポストをご覧いただき、ありがとうございます😊またよろしくお願いします。

Hello my Steemit friends,
I would like to participate in a @steemit-jp contest #4 that has topic about JP-snack. My favorite sweets is Kororo gummy. It has many favor such as grapes, peach, mangoes, oranges and smoothies etc. It’s very famous for tourists especially Thai people. No one doesn’t know those sweets. Now I can buy at department in Thailand but a bit expensive.

The original favors have 2 kinds as grape and Muscat green grape that you can find it out in the whole year but there are a special limited in some season as peach, mango, oranges smoothies.

My friend said if you start to have it, you cannot stop to have it. It sounds amazing. 😆 😆

The cost is about 100 yen per pack. Is it cheap? You can buy it everywhere in Japan.

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you like this post, upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵

44B4FBAA-C7E5-48F5-9EF0-D7168A9F74A5.jpeg

Sort:  

yummy, i think i have tried some, the kids love it

Your kids like it, I guess.

私もこのグミ好きだよ〜美味しいよね!

美味しいです。^ - ^

一時期、ハマりまくったお菓子です!
なんとも言えない食感ですよね♪

コロロまだ食べたことないかも💦
マンゴー好きなので、今度買って食べてみます♪

とても有名ですよ、とこでも売ります。

ネーミングがかわいい「ころろ」

笑笑^ ^

これ、おいしい♡♡

美味しいです。

nice package, delicious candy on suction slowly while feeling the pleasure, @jhoni want @noopu,☺️

Thank you for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42