Road to Saunar サウナーへの道steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago

ニュージャパン.jpg
image source

Road to Sauna サウナーへの道

LINE4.png

What kind of impression do you guys have about the sauna?I think that you have a very bad impression, such as "hot, dirty, oddy smell".I also thought so when I was a child.I did not understand why the old man was stuffed in a small room and endured the heat.I entered, but I did not quite know what was good.Very hot.I was hot and it became dehydrated.I passed out at the dressing room.

皆さんはサウナについて、どのような印象を持っていますか?サウナに入らない人にとっては「暑苦しい、汚い、おやじ臭い」など、あまり良くない印象をお持ちだと思います。子供の頃の僕もそう思っていました。どうして小さい部屋におっさんがギュウギュウ詰めになって暑さに耐えているのか、全然分かりませんでした。意を決して入ったこともありましたが、何が良いのかさっぱり分からず、ただひたすらに暑いだけ。頭がのぼせて、脱水状態になり、脱衣場で倒れたこともありました。


sentou_sauna.png


My senior at the work place said this way. 「Just entering the sauna is meaningless.You can feel comfortable by entering a water bath.」For me water bath was terrified.I do not know when my heart will stop, and I did not understand the meaning of existence of water bath. He said 「For the time going out of the sauna, try going into water bath, You feel initially cold, but you will get used to it.」I doubted the word, but I entered water bath. Cold! Cold! .....However, after a while, I did not feel cold. I felt like I'm wearing something like heat clothes around my body. If I do not move my body, I did not feel cold. Moreover, the heat of the sauna was gone, and I got a comfortable feeling.

ある時、職場の先輩にこう言われました。「サウナに入るだけじゃ意味ないぞ。水風呂に入ってこそ、気持ちええんや」僕にとって水風呂は恐怖でした。いつ心臓が止まるか分からないし、そもそもサウナと同じく存在意義が分からない代物でした。「とりあえずサウナから出たら、水風呂へ入ってみろ、冷たいのは最初だけやから!」その言葉に疑念を抱きながらも、意を決して入りました。。。冷たい!!寒い!!。。。しかし、しばらくすると、本当に寒さを感じなくなりました。体の周りに熱の衣のようなものをまとっている感じがして、体を動かさなければ、全然寒くないのです!しかも、サウナでぼーっとした頭もスッキリして、心地よい感覚を得られました!


温度の羽衣.png


When I reported this to my senior, he said to me.「Welcome to the sauna world!Please read this book!」He lent me this Manga.

先輩にそのことを報告すると、こう言われました。「ようこそ。サ道の世界へ。とりあえずこの本を読みなさい。」そういって先輩はこの漫画を僕に貸してくれました。


サ道.png

マンガ サ道~マンガで読むサウナ道~(1)

"Manga Sa-Dou Manga de yomu Sauna-Dou" by Mr. Tanaka Katsuki famous for "Koppu no Fuchiko" I read it as soon as I returned from work. I think "I did not know that there was such a world!" Although I was excited, I was attracted to "sauna". If you are interested in sauna, if you see it at a bookstore please take it in hand ♪

『コップのフチ子』で有名なタナカカツキさん著の『マンガ サ道~マンガでよむ サウナ道』。仕事から帰ってすぐに、読みきりました。「こんな世界があったなんて!」僕は興奮しながらも、サウナーへの道を歩み始めるのでした。サウナに興味がある方、また苦手な方も、書店で見かけたら手にとってみてくださいね♪


サウナラボ.JPG


Recently the sauna is a boom in Japan. because, expansion of sauna facilities for women, product development such as tent sauna, and Sauna Day Event are spreading. I hope that the sauna culture that Men and women of all ages can enjoy will develop in Japan as well. I also would like to disseminate the charm of the sauna through steemit. (Sorry if you are not interested.)Next time, I'll introduce Sauna for women in Nagoya Sakae "SAUNA LABO"!

昨今、女性向けサウナ施設の拡充、テントサウナ等の商品開発、サウナの日イベントなどなど、実はサウナブームなんです!フィンランドのように、老若男女が楽しめるサウナ文化が日本でも定着すればイイなと思っているので、僕もsteemitを通してサウナの魅力について発信していきたいと思います!!(興味のない人はごめんなさい;∀;)次回は名古屋栄にある女性向けサウナ「SAUNA LABO」についてご紹介したいと思います!

LINE4.png

🐢Please Follow🐢

follow

Sort:  

I love sauna, but haven’t done it for a while. It’s a bit different here in Japan, to what we do back home. Usually I would spend 3 or more hours at the sauna place, going in about 3 times and relaxing in between.

Btw. I hope you took a shower before entering the cold water bath 😄🤓🧐

Oh, I take a break by sucking the outside air with an outdoor bath. I would like to know more about the sauna culture in Germany. I know that the word 'Aufguss' comes from Germany.
Please do not worry. I take a shower before entering the bath. And, I put water in a round plastic wash basin for the next person. :DD

That’s right. Aufguss is a German Word.

Usually in Germany everybody enters the sauna together, children, men and women. Of course everybody is naked too, but is just a very natural thing, so nobody has to be ashamed that usually in Germany everybody enters the sauna together, children, men and women. Of course everybody is naked too, but is just a very natural thing, so nobody has to be ashamed at all

Wow, I was surprised that men and women enter the sauna in a naked condition. I thought they were going to enter the sauna in a swimsuit. Besides, they are not ashamed. I felt that they coexisted with nature. I think that it is a wonderful sauna culture. I would like to enter the sauna of Germany. Thank you for teaching me.

僕もサウナ大好きで、デスマーチサウナっていう記事書いたことありますwww

まじすか!ちょっと読んできますw

ガヤすけさんと呼ばれていたんですね!笑
スクワット試してみますww

サウナと水風呂のコンボ大好きです
時々水風呂の温度が1桁台のところありますけど、あれは凍えそうになります(笑)

一度覚えるとやめられないですよね〜
俗に言うシングルですね。水温低い水風呂は貴重ですよね。近くの銭湯がそうだったのですが、廃業してしまいました(_ _)

サウナと水風呂を繰り返して自律神経を鍛えますか?私は結構、寒いのと熱いのをくりかえるのが好きです。

そうですね。交感神経と副交感神経の連携が取れるようになります。
熱湯&水風呂、サウナ&冷凍サウナ、なんかもアリですね^ - ^

サ道出ましたね!水風呂を知るともう後戻り出来ませんよね。今でも一気には入れないので、飛び込む人が入ってくると怖いです。今後も展開、楽しみにしています!

サ道(マンガ)は先輩に返したので、最近、文庫版を買いました。内容的には初代サ道と同じ内容でした(╹◡╹)
サ道.jpg

ぼくも、おっさん式(顔からダイブ)の人はちょっと怖いです。笑
なるべく1人で入りたいので、サウナ室から水風呂が見える環境のサウナが好きですね〜。

文庫本あるんですね!こっちの方がオシャレ。買ってみようかな。 どうして水風呂に飛び込めるのか不思議です😅

汗を流さない人も最悪ですね〜。水風呂が可哀想です(_ _).。o○

へー。冷たくなくなるんですね~。
今度試してみようかなあ
でもつめたそー!

コツはジっとして動かないことです。
あと入るとき、息を吐きながら入ると冷たくなくなる気がします^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50