You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Saunar サウナーへの道

in #japanese6 years ago

I love sauna, but haven’t done it for a while. It’s a bit different here in Japan, to what we do back home. Usually I would spend 3 or more hours at the sauna place, going in about 3 times and relaxing in between.

Btw. I hope you took a shower before entering the cold water bath 😄🤓🧐

Sort:  

Oh, I take a break by sucking the outside air with an outdoor bath. I would like to know more about the sauna culture in Germany. I know that the word 'Aufguss' comes from Germany.
Please do not worry. I take a shower before entering the bath. And, I put water in a round plastic wash basin for the next person. :DD

That’s right. Aufguss is a German Word.

Usually in Germany everybody enters the sauna together, children, men and women. Of course everybody is naked too, but is just a very natural thing, so nobody has to be ashamed that usually in Germany everybody enters the sauna together, children, men and women. Of course everybody is naked too, but is just a very natural thing, so nobody has to be ashamed at all

Wow, I was surprised that men and women enter the sauna in a naked condition. I thought they were going to enter the sauna in a swimsuit. Besides, they are not ashamed. I felt that they coexisted with nature. I think that it is a wonderful sauna culture. I would like to enter the sauna of Germany. Thank you for teaching me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18