Over 300 followers.フォロワー300人突破しました♪

in #japanese6 years ago

steemitを始めて約5ヶ月になりますが、ようやくフォロワーが300人突破しました😊
以前フォロワー200人突破したのが、2か月前なので300人まで時間かかりましたね💦
最近は、毎日日記を更新しない日もありましたが、自分のペースでやっていこうと思います❗️
レピュレーションスコアもフォロワー200人の時より1ランクアップです♪
53になりました(。・ω・。)ノ♡

亀ペースですが、これからも皆さんの応援があれば頑張れます🤣

It took two months to break through 300 followers.
Recently I have not updated my diary everyday, but I think I will do it at my own pace!
Reputation score increased by 1st place from 200 people era ♪
The score is 53.

Although it is a slow pace, I will do my best if I have your support.

rusajvjz.bmp

東京から名古屋の引っ越しを断念した時には、皆さんの励ましもあって、とっても心強かったです。
最近も東京での勉強会では、japaneseコミュニティーの皆さんに会えて、steemitの生の声など聴けて、やる気もアップしました❗️

報酬がもらえることも、モチベーションの一つですが、色々な国に住んでいたり、日本人の方でも海外に住んでいる方など、自分の知らない世界が疑似体験できたりするのがsteemitの素晴らしいところだと思います👏

私はもっと日本人コミュニティーが活発になることで、皆さんの可能性が広がると思いますし、時間はかかるかもしれませんが、将来的に公式なミートアップが日本で開かれることを願います🙏

継続は力なりなので、途中で辞めないで、ご自分のペースで良いので、このsteemitを続けてほしいです♪
一緒に頑張っていきましょうね(。・ω・。)ノ♡

これからも応援よろしくお願いします❗️
私も微力ながら、応援させていただきます💪

When I ceased to move Nagoya from Tokyo, I was encouraged by your encouragement.
Recently, at a study meeting in Tokyo, I met Japanese people, I heard the voice of Stemet's live voice, I uploaded my motivation!

It is one of motivation to get reward, but it is wonderful that steemit can simulate a world unknown to you, such as living in various countries or living overseas even by Japanese people I think that's where.

I think that the more Japanese community will become active, the more possibilities will be expanded and it may take time, but I hope the official meetup will be held in Japan in the future.

Since continuation is power, I want you to continue this steemit at your own pace on the way ♪
Let 's do our best together.

From now on, I am looking forward to your ongoing support!
I will support you as well.

私の記事がいいと思ったら、Upvote & Follow & Resteemよろしくお願いします。
If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

followme.png

Sort:  

@nadeshikoさん、おめでとうございます!「自分のペースで続けていく」のが一番ですよね。私も自分のペースで頑張ります。^^

ありがとうございます😊
マイペースが1番です❗️

@nadeshiko 👍👍👍👍👍

I reblog @nadeshiko

Upvote me

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

おめでとうございます㊗️

ありがとうございます!

おめでとうございます😀♪

引越しを断念された日の投稿、色々考えているうちにコメントしそびれてしまったのですが、じっくり読ませて頂きました。
微力ながら、これからも応援しています!

ありがとうございます!
@ultrasevenさんの応援励みになってます(。・ω・。)ノ♡

こんにちは、@nadeshikoさん。 私はVOTEです..

ありがとうございます(^^)/

おめでとうございます。
継続は力…私もそれを信じて頑張ってます。これからも続けていきましょうね。

ありがとうございます!
@sumiさんの背中追っていきますね~

おめでとうございます~!楽しい記事楽しみにしてますねー!

ありがとうございます!
クスっと笑える記事なども書いていきます笑

頑張って追い付きます!
頑張って行きましょ!

お互い頑張りましょう♪

おめでとうございます🎊
続けるって事大事ですね!
私も頑張ろーっと(´ω`)

ありがとうございます!
お互い頑張りましょう♪

おめでとうございます!
継続は力なり、ですね。私も頑張ります。

ありがとうございます!
ほんと継続は力なりですよね~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59