On the way home from the gym I went to a pub in the midnight. (Yoyogi ed.)ジム帰りにふらっと深夜に居酒屋に行ってきました♪(代々木編)

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

先日ジムの帰りにふらっと飲みに行きました♪
夜遅かったので、朝までやってる居酒屋さんに行きましたよ~
初めて行った居酒屋さんだったのですが、平日深夜だったのですが、結構混んでましたよ💦
1品、1品はボリュームがなかったので、結構の品数食べました笑

2人で行ったのですが、しっかり20%OFFのクーポンを使ってお安く飲むことができました(。・ω・。)ノ♡
最初の一杯は生ビールで乾杯しました🍻
料理はどれも美味しかったですよ~

でもエイヒレ焦げすぎでしょ🤒
エイヒレが運ばれてきた時は、え❓ってなりましたよ💦

The other day, I went to a pub drinking after Gym ♪
I went to the pub late at night.
It was the first Izakaya, but on weekdays it was late at night but it was pretty crowded.
Because no one had a volume, I ate a considerable item.

I went by two people, but I was able to drink cheaply using a 20% OFF coupon.
I drank a draft beer at first.
All the dishes were delicious.

Eihire was too burnt.
I was surprised when the Eihile was carried.

collage_photocat.jpg

collage_photocat2.jpg

collage_photocat3.jpg

IMG_7821.JPG

IMG_7831.JPG

IMG_7827.JPG

IMG_7820.JPG

IMG_7822.JPG

IMG_7823.JPG

IMG_7824.JPG

餃子は一口サイズで柚子胡椒で食べる感じでちょっと変わった餃子でした。
すきっ腹でお酒を飲んだので、結構酔っぱらいました笑

マンゴーの入った🍸カクテル美味しかった😘
店員さんが、そのお酒を頼んだ時に、お酒が濃いですが、大丈夫ですか❓って言われたので、焦りましたが、大丈夫です❗️と答えて、いざ来たお酒を飲んだら、やはり濃いって思いました💦

ストローで飲むタイプは酔うね~
酔わないように、ゆっくり飲みましたよ笑
味は甘めなので、デザート感覚です🤣
そんなに頻繁に居酒屋さんには行かないのですが、たまに行くのは色々飲んだり食べれて楽しいですね♪

I ate dumplings with yuzu chilli.
I was drinking alcohol with my hungry, so I was pretty drunk.

The mango cocktail was delicious.
When the clerk ordered a drink, the liquor was dark, but I said that I was fine, so I drank alcohol. After all, alcohol degree was deep.

Drinking type with straws get drunk.
I drank slowly so as not to get drunk.
Because the taste is sweet, it is sense of dessert.
I do not go to an izakaya so frequently, but sometimes I go to drink a lot and have fun ♪

私の記事がいいと思ったら、Upvote & Follow & Resteemよろしくお願いします。
If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

followme.png

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

いやー。このえいひれは焦げすぎでしょww
口当たりの良い度数の高いカクテルはカパッと飲める分、酔いますよね(≧▽≦)

このえいひれびっくりでしょ?
ほぼ焦げててえいひれの味しない部分ありました💦

えいひれは返品ものですがその他はどれも美味しそう!( ・∀・)
ジム帰りにアルコールを飲んだら吸収よすぎてぐるんぐるんしそうですが美味しいですよね。。。

返品しずになんとか食べました笑
お風呂あがりのビール🍺最高です❗️

餃子フライパンで出てくるんや!!

フライパンに見えますか?
フライパンじゃないです💦

You had fun. I like the salad and chicken.

What are these? Grilled fish fins?
Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 6.59.30 pm.png

This is the Japanese name and is called Eihire.
Another name is called ray fin; stingray fin and English translation.

It seems so delicious ! I wanted to go to an Isakaya in Tokyo but it's not so easy for non japanese people. I speak a little japanese (like a 5 years old boy), and maybe I was not sure enough to push the door... But I think Isakaya is a wonderful place where you can meet people !

It was very tasty. You can speak a little Japanese. It is amazing.
For foreign tourists, the number of touch panels in shops and English menus is increasing in Japanese taverns.

Yes, I was surprised to see the touching panels at the entrance of the restaurants. The first time I saw that, it was in a ramen restaurant in Tokyo. It's very convenient for tourists that don't want to eat in this insipid touristic restaurants !
わたしは1年まえからせんせいと日本語をべんきょうしました。わたしのせんせいは日本人のじょせいです。
わたしの日本語はよくないです。まだまだです。
はなすことができますがかんじはたいへんですよ。

とても日本語おじょうずです。
かんじはむずかしいですね。

確かに焦げが…
その他のはとても美味しそう😋

焦げが目立ちますよね笑
その他は結構美味しかったですよ~

かなりの焦げっぷりだねww
一番下のえいひれは、ほぼ焦げてるね(^_^;)

そうなんですよ💦
ほぼ焦げてるのは、さすがにまずかったです笑

Jim じゃ無くてGymですよ。
Jimは男の名前です。(^^;

ご指摘ありがとうございます💦
すぐなおします。

この焦げはひどい・・・厨房に怒鳴りこむレベルです

お店が混んでて、注文した商品が来るのも遅かったので、作り直してもらうとさらに時間が掛かると思って、我慢して食べました😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57