I went to Pony Park. ポニー公園に行きました(。・ω・。)ノ♡

in #japanese6 years ago

先日参宮橋にある、ポニー公園に行ってきました♪
乗馬倶楽部に併設されたポニーに触れ合える場所です(^_-)-☆
沢山のポニーがいましたよ~
どの馬も、とっても可愛いです(。・ω・。)ノ♡

I went to Pony Park, the other day in Sangubashi ♪
It is a place where you can touch a pony attached to the horse riding club.
There were many ponies.
Every horse is very cute.
IMG_7156.jpg

IMG_7148.jpg

IMG_7139.jpg

IMG_7143.jpg

IMG_7144.jpg

IMG_7161.jpg

IMG_7146.jpg

IMG_7159.jpg

親子連れが沢山いて、小さいお子様は親子乗馬や引き馬乗馬などができます(^_-)-☆
大人だけでは乗れないのが残念です💦
明治神宮のすぐ近くなので、馬やポニーが好きな方にはお薦めです♪
ちなみに私は馬が大好きで、趣味は競馬です(。・ω・。)ノ♡

There are plenty of parents and children, and young children can do parent and child horse riding and horse riding horse riding.

I am sorry that adults alone can not ride horses.
By the way, I love horses and my hobby is horse racing.
It is close to Meiji Shrine, so it is recommended for those who like horses and ponies.

If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

followme.png

Sort:  

かわいい😳

おめめがかわいいです!!😳

ですよね〜😍

すごい、たくさんいますね!家の近所の公園にもポニーがいますが、やっぱり乗れるのは子どもだけですね~

親子で一緒に乗れるけど、大人だけだとダメみたいです😭

私も馬は大好きです!
小学生の頃は馬が好きすぎて競馬場まで行ってました。笑
賭けはしませんでしたが。

馬🐎大好きなんですね〜
競馬場楽しいですよね😊

乗ってみたいけど、大人はダメなんですね、残念。

お子様がいるかたは、時間決まってますけど、親子で乗れるみたいです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50