こんなに暑いのに~(;^ω^)

in #japanese6 years ago

皆さん、こんばんわんこ! 今日もほんとに暑かったですね~((+_+))

Hello,there♡♡ Again today,the sun was singing and dancing with all its strength, wasn't !?

先日は雪景色で爽やか気分を味わったけど、今日は強硬手段!暑さに飛び込もう!!という事で40分も電車に乗ってお祭りに行ってきました。こんなに暑いけど、えーらいこっちゃ、えーらいこっちゃ、よいよいよいよい・・・♬♪♫と足取りも軽く行きましたよ、駅を出るまでは・・・

Once in a while and .....I decided to enjoy the strong heat instead of looking at photos of snow at home. I got on a train and went to the festival Yosakoi. I was so excited until I leave a station nearby the festival grounds.

電車を降りて3分で、自分、のぼせ上りました(;´Д`) まるで熱湯を入れたカップヌードルの麺並みです。日傘も帽子も太刀打ち出来ないこの太陽!!最強です・・・

After 3 minutes leaving the station, I was like a boiled octopus!!
It's sweltering!!

タイミングが合わなくてよさこいは見れませんでしたが、小学生のチームのチアダンス・パフォーマンスを見ることができました。灼熱の中顔を真っ赤にして踊る彼女たちにおおいに元気づけてもらえました。上手だったよ、みんな!!

As I arrived bad timing, I could not enjoy watching Yosakoi dance, but I could enjoy cheer dance performance by elementary school team.

P_20180716_154041.jpg

P_20180716_154048.jpg

ステージの周りでは出店がたくさんあって、浴衣を着て可愛くおしゃれした女の子達やふざけて小突きまわる男の子たちで賑わっていました。そうそう、おさるさんも頑張っていたんですよ!

Around the stage,there were many stalls of foods, drinks, toys,and most of them were full of young customers . By the way, cute monkey was also there to perform stilts. Nice job,monkey!!

P_20180716_153743.jpg

暑さでばてて寝ていたご主人を起こしてケバブを食べ・・
I had nice kebab・・・

手作りレモネードを飲み・・・
and hand-made cold lemonade・・・

P_20180716_154711.jpg

P_20180716_154553.jpg

最後にJ-comのブースでゲームをして帰りました。ZAQのグッズが欲しかったのに、成績が悪くて貰えませんでした。しょんぼり('◇')ゞ
I did water-gun shooting game to win a ZAQ towel, but I lost my point....

P_20180716_155529.jpg

滞在は2時間ほどでしたが、とても楽しかったです。私はバテバテだったけど、こんなに暑いのに、頑張って笑顔でパフォーマンスする子供たちはほんとに輝いていました。みんな、ありがとう(^^♪

I stayed about 2 hours and got summer heat fatigue,but those cheer dance kids did their best with smile in this heat. I am proud of them and respect them. Thank you, girls♡♡

最後に・・
Lastly。。。

P_20180716_154422.jpg

点滴ジュース( *´艸`)
IV juice

Sort:  

Congratulations @majuju! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40