SteemPlus

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

I would like to introduce the tool SteemPlus that I talked about at a study group organized by @moromaro.


@moromaroさん主催の勉強会でお話しした便利ツールSteemPlusを紹介したいと思います。

キャプチャ.JPG

It's an extension of Google Chrome so go to the Chrome Web Store and add it.


GoogleChromeの拡張機能ですのでChromeウェブストアに行って追加します。

キャプチャ1.JPG

When added safely, a mark like a shuriken appears next to the address bar. This is the end of the introduction.

It is possible to introduce it
· You can use Voting slider without needing 500SP
· Delegation button is added to Wallet
· You can come and go steamit, Busy, Steemd etc with one click.
· Various information can be displayed

One of the reasons I am using is to be able to display various information.


無事追加されるとアドレスバーの横に手裏剣みたいなマークが出ます。これで導入は終わりです。

導入するとできることですが
・Votingスライダーを500SPいってなくても使うことができる
・ウォレットにデリゲーションボタンが追加される
・ワンクリックでsteemitやBusyやSteemdなどを行き来できます。
・色々な情報を表示できる

私が使っている理由の一つが色んな情報を表示できることです。

名称未設定-9.jpg
iのマークのところにマウスを乗せるとUser InformationとしてVPに関する情報がでます。
これは非常に便利ですね。

キャプチャ5.JPG

If you go from the steemplus enclosed in red to the item of vote, you can check who vote from who you are voteing.
There are items of mentions, but this is not functioning well now.


赤で囲ったsteemplusからvoteの項目に行けば誰からvoteされたが誰にvoteしているか確認できます。
メンションの項目もありますがこちらは現在うまく機能していませんね。

キャプチャ6.JPG

Delegation buttons have been added to Wallet.

It is also a function that you can register up to 10 other favorites and check post. There is a very convenient function that extended Feed function such as Feed +.

However, this very useful tool also has one drawback.
Although this tool distinguishes the user as human, bot, spammer, I am judged as bot. lol


ウォレットにはデリゲーションのボタンが追加されています。

他にも10人までお気に入りに登録ができ更新を確認できる機能やFeed+といったFeed機能を拡張した大変便利な機能があります。

ただしこの大変便利なツールもひとつ難点があります。
ユーザーをhuman,bot,spammerと判別してくれるのですがなんと私がbotと判別されています。笑

キャプチャ3.JPG

If you introduce this tool, please push the human button at my place.
I want to become a human early.lol


みなさんがこのツールを導入したら私のとこでhumanボタン押してくださいね。
早く人間になりたい笑


Japanese community chat https://discord.gg/uUj6qXh


Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

昨日入れてみました^^ 解説ありがとうございます!
なんでbot判別されちゃうんでしょうね?
human押しておきます(・∀・)

ありがとうございます!@ultrasevenさんの一票でまた一歩人間に近づくことができました笑

紹介ありがとうございます。
さっそく導入してみようと思います(`・ω・´)
スコアの細かい表示とかVOTEしてくれた人がすぐ分かるのとかありがたいですね。

情報が細かくでるのは本当に便利ですよね。

早速、入れました!
便利ツールですね^^

不安定なところはまだありますが便利なツールだと思います。

勉強会やった夜に早速入れて使ってます❗️
Humanボタン押しましたよ〜

ありがとうございます!早く人間になりたいです笑

早速あの後追加してみました^^
まだ使いこなせてないですが・・・
確かに、ボット認定されていらっしゃる方が多くて笑いました^^

あきらかにまともな投稿してる人なのにスパマー認定されてたり笑えますよね^^

Hahaha I voted you human many times, but your status is still a bot.

Thank you! I approached a little more human beings in your vote. lol

不思議な現象ですね💦
ツール使いたいのたくさんありますが、
今はスマホのみなので、パソコン
使えるようになったらバリバリ使いたいではす(´ω`)

私は投稿などはパソコンでコメントはスマホでやってたりします。
スマホなら空いた時間にコメントできるので
steemit公式のスマホアプリが待ち遠しいです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80