Kitkat matcha flavor キットカット抹茶味

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I bought kitkat green tea taste. It is sweetness of adults.

キットカット抹茶味を買ってきました。
オトナの甘さです。

Uji Gyokuro tea is kneaded in chocolate.
It is not too sweet, it has a bit of bitterness and it is deliciously well prepared.
I think that it is refreshing and good in the summer.

宇治玉露茶葉がチョコレートに練り込んであります。
甘すぎず、ほんの少し苦味がありそれが調度よく美味しいです。
夏にはさわやかで良いと思います。

話しは変わりますが最近新しい方たちでJapaneseタグが賑わってきて嬉しいです。
日本でも盛り上がるといいですね。

名称未設定-1.png

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

so yummy nice post

Thank you. It's yummy : )

This look incredible,thank you for posting this, it’s realy awesome,thank’s for sharing and I hope that you will continue with posting,thank you.

Thank you for comment.

Probably only in Japan can you get a match Kit Kat. It must be great with tea or coffee. I hope you day was good to you!

Thank you.
I like kitkat so I'd like to eat a variety of kitkat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50