In This Corner of the World この世界の片隅に

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

cameringo_20170813_122703 .jpg

昨年公開されたアニメ映画「この世界の片隅に」が
YAHOO!プレミアム会員限定ですがGYAOで無料で配信されています。
YAHOO!プレミアム会員の方は8/15日までにエントリーをすれば8/30日まで無料で視聴できます。
この時期に見ると色々考えさせられます。

https://gyao.yahoo.co.jp/special/konosekai/

In This Corner of the World is an animated movie of a woman who lived in Kure City, Hiroshima Prefecture, during World War II wartime.

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

Sort:  

この映画本当深いと思うんです。この表現が適切かは分かりませんが、ありきたりじゃないと思いました。

この映画は二回目、三回目と見て初めて気づくところもあります。ストーリーはもちろん良いのですが、アニメとしての作り込みにも目を見張るものがありますね。

この映画私も観ました。
能年さんの影響かあまりメディアでは報道されませんでしたが、素晴らしい映画だと思います。

のんさんの声も良かったですね。私も素晴らしい映画だと思います。

プレミアム会員なので早速観ます^ ^

ありがとうございます。ハンカチ忘れずに(T_T)

気になっていた作品です。プレミアム会員なので見てみます。

私は涙腺が弱く泣いてしまいました(T_T)ハンカチあるといいかもです。

Impressive movie just from the trailer. I'm german and love the japanese culture. In my childhood Disney was the brand for good animation films. But i don't was the biggest fan. Later on as student i discovered Akira on a trip to the US in a Virgin Store in Chicago. HohoO was that impressive! Never had seen such drawing and animation art, deep and dark storyline i was blasted away and from that day on a big fan of anime and my Sony Smartphone had now as background the motocylce with Akira.


animation from giphy.com

Before i look at this new masterpiece i'll have to get first the Gibhli movies. My favorites are Spirited Away, Ponyo (great family movie), Laputa: Castle in the Sky..

Next one i will watch with my kids is Totoro.

Thank you for the reminder!

Thank you. I also like Akira. I was shocked when I saw it.
Of course I like Ghibli. I like a cat bus that comes in Totoro movies.

now i'm just more curious with Totoro, hehe. There are always some crazy surreal twists in the Ghibli movies. That is one reason why i like them so or anime at all, pure creativity and fantasy!

私もプレミアム会員なので見てみます。ただこのような作品にはとても弱く蛍の墓の予告だけでも泣いてしまうので、家族にバカにされますw

私もです(^^)悲しくて火垂るの墓なんか二回目は見られないですよ…

私も去年観て衝撃を受けました。映画があまりに素晴らしかったので原作の漫画も読みましたよ。もう一回観たくなってきました。

ありがとうございます(^^)原作の漫画読んでないので、原作も読んでみたいと思います。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99