I go to have dinner with @jrvacation @jrvacationさんとご飯

in #japanese6 years ago

キャプチャ.JPG

@jrvacation is coming to Japan. I promised to take an appointment and have dinner. We are going to have dinner tonight.


先週@jrvacationさんが日本に行くよ、あなた達に会いたいとありましたのでご飯を食べる約束をしました。これから夕飯を食べに行ってきます。
@jrvacationさんがどんな方かというと

DQmXcJCYoDQRoV8ERgs6wX18mez8b98YeSrXMmKQV7dGVAS_1680x8400.png

@jrvacation is posting a curation of Japan called Travel Japan Weekly Digest every week. Not only Japanese posts but also interesting articles about Japan are taken up.


毎週Travel Japan Weekly Digestという日本のキュレーションを投稿をされています。日本人だけではなく日本に関する面白い記事を取り上げられていますね。

キャプチャ.JPG

In the case that I was approved as bot in Steem-Plus they posted in articles,
They called for voting for human.
Thank you!

I'm going to have dinner at Ikebukuro. I am looking forward to it.


私がSteem-Plusでbotとして認定されている件では彼らは記事に投稿してくれ、
彼は人間だよとhumanへの投稿を呼びかけてくれました。
本当にありがとうございました。

これから池袋で夕飯を食べてきます。楽しみ~

Japanese community chat https://discord.gg/uUj6qXh


Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

私も来月東京へ行きます。(๑・̑◡・̑๑)

Let’s meet up when we go Osaka too :)

Thank you for today. it was fun. I was glad to see you.

Thank you for hosting us. Glad to know more friends in Japan.

I was glad to see you. Let's meet again when you came to Japan.

Plz let’s me know when I can meet you?

来月東京でお会いしましょう^^

会いましょう^ ^

今日はいい機会をありがとうございました!
「彼は人間だよ」という証明良いですね^^

今日もありがとうございました^^
botではなく間違いなく人間ですってありがたいですね。また、今日@jrvacationさんも会ったことで人間だと確信したでしょう笑

楽しそうですね〜!どうだっか記事とお写真お待ちしてまーす!

投稿しましたよ~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78