I came back to Japan. 帰ってきました~

in #japanese6 years ago

2018-04-06-12-31-33.jpg

I came back from Taiwan.
Taoyuan International Airport


台湾から帰ってきました。

2018-04-06-12-31-36.jpg

Since I had time to leave, I took lunch at the airport food court.


出発まで時間があったので昼食を空港のフードコートでとりました。

2018-04-06-12-33-48.jpg

Beef Noodle
Noodles are thick and I feel shortened udon.
Even though it is a food court, it is very delicious. Really Taiwanese cuisine is high level.


牛肉麺
麺は太くうどんを短くした感じです。
フードコートなのにとても美味しい。本当に台湾の料理はレベルが高いです。

DSC_0975.jpg

I bought juice which I was interested in.


最後に気になっていたジュースを買いました。

DSC_0979.jpg

HeySong Sarsaparilla
I often saw it in Taiwan's vending machines and convenience stores.
I challenged at the end because it would be a major Taiwanese drink.
It is a taste similar to medicinal herbs when drinking, rather it is a taste close to Dr. Pepper.
It seems to be a popular drink as a Taiwanese cola.


黒松沙土
台湾の自販機やコンビニでよく見かけました。
メジャーな台湾の飲み物なんだろうなってことで最後に挑戦しました。
飲んでみたら薬草みたいな味でどちらかというとドクターペッパーに近い味ですね。
台湾コーラとして人気の飲み物だそうです。

2018-04-06-17-32-14.jpg

In-flight meal
Select pork
This was also delicious.


機内食
チキンorポーク?と聞かれたのでポークを選択
こちらも美味しかったです。

DSC_1001.jpg

I came back home from Taiwan successfully.
Although it was the first time in Taiwan this time, the food was delicious, and the things that saw sightseeing were also the best.
And above all, Taiwanese people were kind and I wanted to go again.


無事に台湾から帰ってきました。
今回初台湾でしたが料理は美味しく、観光も見るものが多く最高でした。
そして何よりも台湾の人たちが優しくて、また行きたいと思わせてくれる国でした。


Japanese community chat https://discord.gg/uUj6qXh


Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

おかえりなさーい!!
台湾いいですねー。私も行きたいです。
台湾フードおいしいですよね~。
タピオカドリンク飲みましたか??

ただいまです。
タピオカドリンクもちろんのみましたよ~

おかえりなさい。

ただいま~🤗

おかえりなさい!
台湾料理めっちゃおいしそうですね!

ただいまです。
台湾料理はめっちゃ美味しかったです😋

おかえりなさい。
台湾はどうでしたか。

ただいまです。
台湾めちゃくちゃ良かったですよ🤗

いいなぁ、行きたいです。^_^

日本から近いのでまた行きたいですね^^

今日の勉強会は、色々ありがとうございました😊

こちらこそありがとうございました😄

おかえりなさい、台湾良さそうですね~
今度、母たちを連れて行く第一候補にします!!
ご飯が美味しいのはポイント高いですよね^^

ご飯美味しいのはポイント高いですね😋
地下鉄やタクシーも安いので移動もしやすいですよ。

無事のおかえりお疲れ様でした(´ω`)
色々見聞が広がって良かったですね!
海外旅行はしてみるべきですね。

ありがとうございます。
海外に出ることでわかることもありますよね。時間があればまた行きたいです。

おかえりなさい!
料理が美味しいのは1番ですよね✧‧˚

ただいまです。
料理が美味しいのが一番ですね😋

お帰りなさいませ(๑ ́ᄇ`๑)

ただいまです(´ω`)

おかえりなさい!
台湾のお料理は美味しいんですね(・∀・)
ドクターペッパー風のドリンク、私も気になります。

ただいま~
台湾の料理はとても美味しくて値段も安価ですね。
ドクターペッパー風ドリンクは結構クセのある感じですよ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88