Meetup in Tokyo!

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

brunch.jpg

I heard from @jrvacation that @deanliu came to Japan and I contacted him.And yesterday We had a meetup.

He was frank and he was a wonderful person with a smile. I talked about @steemit-jp, about steemit in Japan etc. It is nice to be able to talk about the topic of steemit.

Although it was a short time, I could talk with him fun to the extent I did not feel like having met him for the first time.

I hope to see him soon again.

DSC_2434.JPG

@deanliuさんをゲストに迎えて新橋でMeetupをしてきました~

日本からの参加者は@yasu24さん,@ytrphotoさん,@yoshikoさん,@kayokoあんと
今回初参加をしてくれました@tamito0201さんでした。

@tamito0201さんは面白い記事書かれるなぁと思っていましたが

実際に会ってみても面白い方でした。Meetup前に少し酔っていたり笑

参加者は私を入れて7名でしたが人数が多くなかったので「UOKIN PICCOLO」を予約できました。

@yoshikoさんおすすめのお店で、料理がとても美味しくコスパが非常に良い店でした。


DSC_2440.JPG

@gtgさんからもらったsteemitシールをプレゼント、@gtgさんから日本のコミュニティへ、そこから日本に来た海外のsteemianへとシールが渡っています^^

必死にジェスチャーと英語で伝えようとする@yoshikoさんとそれを真剣に見る@deanliuさん面白かったです。

お互いコミュニケーションを取ろうと思うなら伝わるもんですね。メンバーも英語が完璧に話せる人はいなかったのですがコミュニケーションはほとんど問題なかったです。

こうやって海外のsteemianと交流できるのはsteemitの醍醐味の一つだと思います。
@deanliuさんと直接やり取りした時は「おじさんだけどがっかりしないでね。とメッセージもらったのですがw、実際お会いした@deaniliuさんは気さくで素敵な方でした。


DSC_2457.JPG

DSC_2459.JPG

DSC_2463.JPG

鼎泰豊のパイナップルケーキをお土産でいただきました。
鼎泰豊には今年の四月に行きましたが、パイナップルケーキ🍍もあるんですね。
大きめのパイナップルケーキでとても美味しかったです。
また台湾に行きたくなりました。

https://steemit.com/tasteem/@kinakomochi/tasteem-f1389b?sort=votes

@steemit-jpは日本のコミュニティを応援しています。

スポンサーマーク.jpg スポンサーマーク1.jpg



Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Hi @kinakomochi, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @deaniliu doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @deanliu ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations @kinakomochi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 51.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kinakomochi!

コメント遅くなりました。私が知らないところで、 @kinakomochiさんが今回のミートアップのために動いてくださったと思います。ありがとうございます。また、いつも #japaneseコミュニティのために動いてくださり、ありがとうございます。

改めて、 @kinakomochiさんと色々とお話をさせていただけたら、と思っています。これからもよろしくお願いします。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82