You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kanji of the day #4

in #japanese6 years ago

I was sitting at the table and I felt something furry brush against my leg and I couldn't see what it was.

But now I know that テーブルの下にいぬがある。

:D

Thanks for the lesson, brilliant teacher! :)

Sort:  

Hehe, your comment made me smile like an idiot ^ ^ I think you should learn the word ''neko'', just in case if you have a cat :)

You're welcome! I'm so glad :)

I think you smile like a beautiful princess! And thanks for teaching me the word for cat in Chinese 😸

Posted using Partiko Android

Oops! I forgot to say Japanese. Neko-chan is a totally Japanese cat XD

Aww thanks! ///

Oh Okay! Well I used Bing to search for the answer. (Bing Rewards earns me Amazon gift cards for searching!)

https://www.bing.com/search?q=cat+in+chinese

It says...

māo

heheh >^.^<

Wow! Thank you! Too bad I can't make you my teacher :P

Never heard about bing before. Just signed up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87