Happy EARTHDAY Everyone 🌍💐❤️ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ 緑を植えよう🌱

in #japanese6 years ago

BeFunky Colllage.jpg

I ❤️ GREEN!

Happy Earth day everyone! Did you do something nice for our beautiful earth?
I planted parsley plant in my little planter today to celebrate earth day!
We just started having spring here so it's too early to plant veges outside yet, but I wanted to do something special so I decided to do something small in my house :)
It was such a beautiful day, spring flowers are blooming nicely, asparagus are starting to peek out and birds are singing outside. It was perfect spring day!

This is the little parsley plant that I planted today.

E886AC55-C21C-40B8-B05A-83B45F0E4E24.jpeg

Beautiful Hyacinth.

They smell so sweet! I buy them every year in the planter so I can enjoy their wonderful scent in my house, then when the flowers are gone, I plant them in my mom's garden so they can come out nicely for next spring.
They are my favorite spring flowers!
D14AB5C9-2B09-4E73-9398-A52E51FB00CB.jpeg
75B8E023-4937-44BC-AD2F-C914CE991867.jpeg

Asparagus says "Hello spring"!

ED80ED5C-081F-4D57-A0FA-6DE8EC704F67.jpeg

Lovely Daffodil

Did you know that they are poisonous? Don't eat them :D
65D33A23-7B61-4FD3-B637-E94403119376.jpeg

Thank you so much for reading my blog, I am happy that I could share little spring in my mom's garden today!
Happy Earth day~ Let's do something nice for our earth :)

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

今日はアースデーですね!何か地球に優しい事はしましたか?
私はパセリの苗を買ってきて鉢に植えました、まだ外に植えるのは早いのでプランターで今は我慢してもらいます😄
日本はリサイクルに力を入れている国ですよね、私の住んでいる町ではゴミ袋の種類がたくさんあり、分別が大変です。東京はどうなのでしょう?都会は全部一緒と言っていた人がいたのでとても驚きました。
春になり庭にはヒヤシンスやスイセンの花が咲き始めアスパラ達も顔をのぞかせています
早く食べたいなぁ〜w
甘くてジューシーで肉厚なアスパラさんは腎臓にも良いのです
旬の物を食べるのはとっても体に良いし気持ちもハッピーになりますね✨

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support.
Have a wonderful day!

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

アースディ代々木公園でイベントやってました。
行けなかったけど💦

お〜結構日本でも知られている日なんですね!さすが東京です!

So awesome you are leading here by an example its our earth we have to protect it :)

so true! We should continue to do so even it's not earthday anymore :)

え?
私んとこごみ袋2種類しかないよ💦
黄色のと、半透明の。
区によって違うのかな。

札幌は2つですよねw 私は札幌近郊に住んでいるので分別多いです😄

北海道は今から春なのね~♪
水仙にヒヤシンスが綺麗です(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡
アースディ関連のイベント、連休もあるしこちらも一杯ありますよ。どっちかというと、カントリーカルチャーとかクラフトとかだけども…

アースデイ知っているんですね!北海道の人はほとんど知らないと思うけど都会はイベントもあってすごいですね😄

ゴミの分別大変そうやなぁ〜😆

大変なのですよぉ〜

薔薇の花のような形の小さい草、名前を知らないのですが、かわいいですね(^^)

多肉植物です😄 私も可愛いと思ったので増やしています、あっという間に増えるんですよ!

very nice to look at those flowers....have a nice day and best of luck

thank you for stopping by :)

アースデイっ!? 知りませんでした!
でも、あれこれあってゴミ拾いはしました。
結果的にアースデイに貢献できた、のかな?

ゴミ拾いしたんですね!貢献できていますよ😄

勢いで、つい 笑
たまたま通りかかった公園でみなさんがやってたので、ふらっと参戦しました。
あれはもしや、アースデイのイベントだったのか!?

I have not really done that much anything today :(

While the flowers looks real beauty , really liked them !

oh... I'm surprised to hear that, you always take nice pics of plants :)

Was really busy today but my mom seemed to get a plant in her small Garden by the way ;)

Lovely! I planted chickpeas and garlic 3 months ago and still waiting for the Babies :)

how nice! I hope they come out very soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53