You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【参加募集】日本在住の方(国籍問わず)8月1日スタートのSeason 2 of The Diary Gameでチームを組みませんか?

in #japanese4 years ago

Hi @abbey701 I have created @japansteemit account and introduction post too. Could you write the post in Japanese too? Do it similar like you did on your post. I will send you the posting and active key for @japansteemit account at your instagram account private message.

Sort:  

Good evening, @cryptokannon

I just read this message. I'm sorry to be late!
Of course, I welcome to translate into Japanese, that you posted in @japansteemit page,1st article.

Have you already sent a DM to my Instagram account? I welcome your DM.

Or I also have a Twitter account. I can also send a message to the Twitter account you wrote in your profile.

I don't actively post on Instagram or Twitter, but it's welcome if we use DM as a contact tool.

I'm more active on Twitter than Instagram. Please write to me on Twitter and I will DM you soon the keys

Thank you. Somehow, I can't send you a message on Twitter. I follow you right now on Twitter, can you send me a message?

Ok, let's do that. I can't find your Twitter account actually. I will message you once we follow each other there.

I'm sorry for troubling you! I have now liked your latest post on Twitter.

I don't know the reason, but when I try to send DM on Twitter, I get a message saying that "you can't send a message to @cryptokannon", and the message screen doesn't appear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28