Sort:  

お疲れ様です。私もこれが必要だと思いましたけど実際出来上がった内容を見る事が出来大変感謝です。本当に役に立つことですね。お疲れ様でした。

お疲れ様です!これはかなり大作ですね!
日本人ユーザーのバイブルになるのではないかと思います!
本当にありがとうございました!

どういたしまして~
そう言っていただけると報われます(^^)v

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 12.82 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @inoue. Vote for Aggroed!

はじめまして。
こんなプロジェクトがあるなんて初めて知りました! 微力ながら私も頑張ります!
(STEEM Powerも欲しいですしねw)

よろしくお願いします~
英語記事の編集・作成でも、既存の英語記事の翻訳でも、既存の日本語記事のメンテナンスでも、日本語版だけの独自記事・記述でも何でも歓迎します!
少しでも参加すれば均等割分が貰えますのでお得ですよ。

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

お疲れさまです!
非常に助かってます。

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 14.29 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @inoue, @inoue. Vote for Aggroed!


This post got a 2.66 % upvote thanks to @inoue - Hail Eris !

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72