The CELL ザ・セル (2000)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago

20180715-00.jpg

The CELL

ザ・セル (2000)

In the middle of the three consecutive holidays, I also went to the barber because the Pekingese Martin also made a summer cut ^ ^
3連休半ば、ペキニーズのマルタンもサマーカットにしたので私も床屋に行って来ました^^
I am going home from the barbershop and watching movies.
床屋から帰宅して、映画鑑賞です。

Today, I saw The CELL.
今日は、The CELLを観ました。

20180715-01.jpg

Equipment that can be put in the inside of others comes out.
他人の内面に入れ込める装置が出て来ます。

It is a device that can also put others in your inner face.
自分の内面に他人を入れることもできる装置です。

At first, it is a device used as an advanced medical device, but from the middle of the story, it will become the talk of a story of using this device to enter the inside of a continuous killer and to solve a crime.
はじめは、先進的医療装置として利用している装置ですが、途中から、この装置を利用して連続殺人犯の内面に入り込み、犯罪を解決させるという話の流れになって行きます。

20180715-04.jpg


Hank of the breaking bad

ブレイキングバッドのハンク

In the beginning of the operation, Hank of Breaking Bad (Dean · Norris) was out!
操作序盤に、ブレイキングバッドのハンク(ディーン・ノリス)が出ていました!

20180715-02.jpg

This movie is a 2000 movie.
この映画は、2000年の映画。

Breaking bad is a TV drama from 2008.
ブレイキングバッドが、2008年からのテレビドラマです。


Inside of him

彼の内面
Well, the story goes back to original.
In the mind of a murderer, he comes out crazy with an obedient boyhood girlfriend.
さて、話は元に戻ります。
殺人犯の心の中で、少年時代素直な彼と、狂気の彼が出て来ます。

Although it was not a very refreshing movie, if I had such a device, I thought that a lot of people might be saved.
あまりスッキリする映画ではなかったですが、こんな装置があったら、たくさんの人が救われるのんかもしれないなぁとか思いました。


Chocolate mint

チョコミント
I did not refresh so much so I ate chocolate mint ice cream w
あまりスッキリしないので、チョコミントのアイスクリームを食べましたw

20180715-05.jpg

20180715-06.jpg

Sort:  

スッキリしない映画が好きなので気になります^ ^とてもスッキリしそうなアイスですね🍫🌿

ぜひ、見てみて下さいwアイスでスッキリです。チョコミントのアイスが好きなんです^^

すっきりしない時はすっきりしたいですね。チョコミントいいですね~♪

殺人犯の内面を覗き見る気持ち悪さが、残りましたのでチョコミンとでスッキリ^^

チョコミン

チョコミント、いいですよ^^

私もチョコミント好きです!
このアイスも良く食べますˊᵕˋ

チョコミント、私も好きでよく買ってしまいます^^

セルはまだ見てないですね。。。ブレイキングバットはamazon videoで1話だけ無料で見られました。中年の危機的な話でちょっとソワソワしちゃいましたよ。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48