I watched movies all day today. 映画三昧steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

20180617-01.jpg

@steemit-jp コンテスト#1「映画」の優秀賞が決まりましたね^^
@aceさんの『サマーウォーズ』は、なんどか観ています^^
@ultrasevenさんおすすめの『イエスマン "YES"は人生のパスワード』は、気楽に観れるなぁ思いました^^

Not because it was decided, I watched a lot of movies today and relaxed.
決まったからということではないですが、今日は、映画をたくさん見てリルレッシュしました。

Yes, I saw "Yes Man" YES "is the password of life ^ ^
そう『イエスマン "YES"は人生のパスワード』を観ました^^

20180617-02.jpg

Life has changed if I accept everything
"The era of Jesus" is beginning.
すべてを受け入れたら人生が変わってきた
"イエスの時代"の到来だ


The Wolf of Wall Street

ウルフ・オブ・ウォール・ストリート

20180617-03.jpg

After that, I watched 2/3 of "Wolf of Wall Street" I saw 1/3 from last night.
その後、昨晩から1/3観た「ウルフ・オブ・ウォール・ストリート」を2/3くらいを観ました。

It is quite a crazy movie.
結構、はちゃめちゃな映画です。

It is Leonardo DiCaprio who plays the hero.
主人公を演じるのは、レオナルド・ディカプリオです。

There seems to be a real person who became a model.
モデルとなった実在の人物がいるようです。

"Fuck" has been used 506 times, it seems to be the largest in non-documentary work ever. (From Wikipedia)
「fuck」が506回使われており、非ドキュメンタリー作品としては史上最多らしいです。(Wikipediaより)

Silicon Valley

シリコンバレー

further!
If you watched Hulu's overseas drama "Silicon Valley" you should notice it.
さらに!
Huluの海外ドラマ「シリコンバレー」を観た方なら気がつくはず。

Richard (Thomas Middle Ditch) is appearing.
リチャード(トーマス・ミドルディッチ)が出ているんです。

Moreover! ! !
Season 5 of this "Silicon Valley" seems to be rich in Amazon Prime.
This can not be overlooked.
しかも!!!
この「シリコンバレー」のシーズン5は、Amazonプライムでやることが濃厚だそうです。
これは、見逃せません。

Wolf of Wall Street, the remaining 1/3 will be seen from now.
ウルフ・オブ・ウォール・ストリート、残りの1/3はこれからみる予定です。


The Bachelor Japan

バチュラー・ジャパン

20180617-04.jpg

Although I am not my hobby on the way, I watched Battle Japan.
途中、私の趣味ではないですが、バチュラー・ジャパンを観ました。

I am watching "Ainori" and "Terrace House" for the time being.
あいのり、テラスハウスも一応見ています。

I wrote that "Ainori" and "Terrace house" are not hobbies, but it is fun
あいのりも、テラスハウスも趣味ではないと書きましたが、面白いです。

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

is begining.
It should be beginning instead of begining.

Thank you! Fixed.

ウルフ・オブ・ウォール・ストリートは見たことあります♪
実話なので、興味深く観ました!
面白いですよね~
アメリカって感じの映画で♪

こんなことあるんだなぁって、私も興味深く見ちゃいました^^

イエスマン私ももう一度観たくなってきました。
ウルフ・オブ・ウォール・ストリートは難しそうでパスしてましたが… どうはちゃめちゃなのか気になりますね。

イエスマンは、面白かったです!
ウルフ・オブ・ウォール・ストリートは、レオナルド・ディカプリオの演技がうまいなぁって思ってしまいました^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53