FANTA ファンタsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

20180618-01.jpg

FANTA

ファンタ

I like Fanta ^ ^
私は、ファンタが好きです^^

20180618-02.jpg

This fanta orange has no synthetic coloring, no synthetic perfume, no preservatives.
このファンタオレンジは、合成着色料不使用、合成香料不使用、保存料不使用となっています。

It's 60th anniversary!
60周年なんですね!

20180618-03.jpg

Looking at the raw materials, it contains high fructose corn syrup(HFCS 55).
原材料を見てみると、果糖ぶどう糖液糖が入っていますね。

High fructose corn syrup is made from cornstarch (genetically modified maize corn).
果糖ぶどう糖液糖は、遺伝子組み換えのトウモロコシからできています。

I avoid genetic modification as much as possible, but when I try to eat whatever I like, there are many things I can not avoid.
遺伝子組換えは、なるべく避けていますが、好きなものを食べようとすると、避けられないことが多いです。

Fanta 60th anniversary

ファンタ ハジけ続けて 60周年!

About Fanta, when I tried to search, interesting things were written.
ファンタについて、調べてみましたところ面白いことが書かれていました。

It was released in 1958.
1958年から発売。

The etymology of brand name Fanta is derived from English Fantasy and Fantastic.
ファンタというブランド名の語源は、英語のFantasy(空想)やFantastic(すばらしい)に由来しています。

Born in Germany
Fanta's birthplace is not in America.
ファンタ誕生の地はアメリカではないんです。

Fanta is born in Germany.
ファンタは、ドイツ生まれなんです。

It is said to be a by-product of World War II.
第二次世界大戦の副産物だそうです。

At that time, Coca-Cola was short of raw materials, so this beverage was developed with raw materials that can be easily procured.
当時、コカ・コーラの原材料が不足していたため、容易に調達できる原材料で開発された飲料が、このファンタでした。

I usually do not mind, but there are interesting things to investigate.
普段、気にしていませんが、調べてみると面白いことがあるんですね。

Germans may not even know this thing ^ ^
このことは、ドイツ人も知らないかもしれませんよ^^

元ネタ コカコーラJourney ドイツ生まれ-- ファンタ誕生までの驚くべきストーリー

bottle cap

bottle cap

If it is a big bottle, I can not drink it at once.
大きいボトルだと、一気に飲めません。

So, the bottle cap is an essential item.
なので、ボトルキャップは、必需品です。

Joke

どこかにあったジョーク

If I drink alcohol too much, you say I am an alcoholic.
but If I drink Fanta too much, you don't say I am fantastic.

アルコールを飲みすぎると、俺のことをアル中だという。
しかし、ファンタを飲み過ぎても、誰も俺のことをファンタスティックとはいってくれない。
(間違えているかも知れません^^;)

Sort:  

私は炭酸はあまり飲みませんが、ファンタは好きですね~。オーストラリアでは最近、パッションフルーツ味が発売されました。美味しいです ^^

パッションフルーツ味も美味しそうです!

ファンタスティック!
ファンタグレープが小さい頃から好きでしたね。最近飲んでないなぁ~。

ファンタスティック!w
ファンタグレープも美味しいですね^^

美味!です。

ファンタスティック!
ファンタグレープが小さい頃から好きでしたね。最近飲んでないなぁ~。

たまに飲むとおいしいんだよねー。

そうなんですよねぇ^^

ファンタ!!!子供の頃よく飲みました。
ドイツ生まれとは知りませんでした!

ドイツ生まれだったんですねぇ。
私も昨日知りました^^

Classic joke. If you drink too much Fanta and I’m there to see it, I’ll call you fantastic.

Thank you!There is such a way of saying, isn't it?:D

私は子供の頃はチェリオ派でした!><

はじめまして!
チェリオも懐かしい^^

初めまして!
ご返事ありがとうございます。
懐かしいですよね、どこにいったのでしょうかw
久しぶりに炭酸飲料コーナー立ち寄ろうと思います。

I say you are fantastic! I have never had a Fanta but they did have a catchy jingle that is now stuck in my head.
don't cha want a want a Fanta?

Thank you!

don't cha want a want a Fanta?

I saw catchy songs, the following videos and understood:D

si, me gusta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28