Let's put it in the post!

in #japanese6 years ago


Hi~! I'm Hidemi :)

I bought a postcard at a Krakow shop and sent a letter to a friend in Japan.

I can do it easily, so I will send it as a souvenir when I travel.:D

Because it is difficult to write an address, it is limited to 3 people. Ahaha~

I wonder if it has arrived coming soon ~ ♪ ♪

こんばんは〜!ひでみです:)

クラコウから日本の友達に手紙を送った時の動画です。

旅行すると、その地の消印を押して貰えるのでポストカードを送るようにしてます:D

住所を書くのが大変なので、今回は3人に限定しましたww性格が出ちゃいました〜w


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to meet you at Steemfest @hidemi :)

It is a picture taken together. will send~!

C98B9B09-E531-48E9-9907-CA328C200362.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent ✨✨😄

Nice to meet you, too. :)
Thank you for talking and taking pictures at steemfest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

かわいい :)

Excuse my Japanese.lol

Cool vlog and my wife likes postcards and everytime I travel with her she is doing the same thing :)

And I'll ask her to send you guys some postcards for Xmas !!

ありがとう!!LOL

@nathanmars's wife also sends postcards from travel!
Oh~, it is the same. 😊
Let's send Xmas cards together!
I will contact you at Discord tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

ありがとうございました

こんばんは😊
@nathanmarsさーん!
Please tell me the number of Discord.
I want to send a direct message.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Thank you so much!
Nice to meet you:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54