First Dtube!!!👍🏻👍🏻✨

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)


Hello.i'm Hidemi.

こんばんは〜
初めてのDtubuでーす!😆
Yes.今さら感www



@nathanmarsさんがご自身のスマホを使って教えてくれました✨
なんて良い人なのーと感動させてもらったので、早速postしてみます😊

ちゃんと見れるかな〜♪


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I saw you scrolled past one of my posts. :) Welcome to DTube and enjoy.

Thank you(•̀ᴗ•́)و ̑̑

Posted using Partiko iOS

華々しいDチューバーデビューおめでとう!!
@nathanmarsさんのパワーを目の前で見させてもらい驚きましたww

ありがとうございます✨
私もびっくりしました!!😳😆
これはもう日本一のDチューバーに君臨しないとですね😂ww

Posted using Partiko iOS

welcome on board and good luck with future videos

Thank you:D
Let's enjoy dtube!

Posted using Partiko iOS

デビューおめでとうございます〜(@´∀`@)
職場なんで帰り道にみマース!楽しみや〜( ̄▽ ̄)✧

Posted using Partiko iOS

デビューしちゃいました〜!
楽しみにだなんて💦
内容が無さすぎてガッカリされてないといいんですが。笑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @hidemi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

゚・.✿Thank you.✿.・゚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43