You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Singapore and Japan meet up.Tokyo meet up.シンガポールから@jrvacationが来ましたよ。

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Very nice restaruant review. I see the environment look really good for relaxation. I have never tasted any Japanese food and love to. So in your next visit to a Japanese restaruant, include me. Though am in far away Africa. Hope your journey was smooth @yoshiko? Please what is stained glass?

Sort:  

Please come and taste Japanese food:D
Stained glass is European art.It is a church window glass decorated with glass of various colors.The name in Japan may be different from the name of your country.In Japan it is called stained glass.

Thanks so much for teaching me that. Everyday gives us all the opportunity to learn and increase our knowledge. I wish i could make it to your country one day. If you are on discord, we can be friends. I have a project i will roll out soon. You may want to be a partner to it.My discord ID is focusnow#1571.
Your English is perfect. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67