You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Name Challenge. Steemit 名前チャレンジ by @skyleap

in #japanese6 years ago

Konnichiwa skyleap! I have another order!

Could you use the pattern of the face you already have from me and adapt to this Smiley:

image

Question marks are not needed.

Price in SBD?

Sort:  

awesome!

Is there a way to replace "drawing by @skyleap" with "steemit.com/@felix.herrmann"? It is for the German market where people @ means instagram and skyleap is not a German account. I would pay for the replacement.

I received 6sbd. Thank you^^
OK! replace " @felix.herrmann"

felix-doubt-face2-500.png

awesome!

Could you change the pictures you made

steemit logo skyleap  2018 big.jpg
-> steemit.com/@steem.talk

herrmanns weekly profil skyleap altdeutsch.png

-> steemit.com/@herrmanns.weekly

for 2 SBD?

OK!
Price is unnecessary.(^^)
Please wait a moment.

Konnitiwa @felix.herrmann Thank you your order(^^)
This is difficult....
But I will try
Price is 6sbd

I trust in you!

Awwwww thank you(^^)
OK
I draw it. Please wait a moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48