85才のお友達

in #japanese6 years ago

私には自分の親より年上のお友達がいます。もうかれこれ20年ほどの
付き合いになります。85才の友達は私の事をサン付けで呼び、私は
チャン付けで呼んでます(笑)

同じ地区に住んでいるのですが、2ケ月に一度の電話での生存確認と
3~4ケ月に一度の女子会をしています.

先日「今からご飯行こう!」と電話があり、友達がお気に入りの
とんかつ屋に行って来ました。(以前にも投稿したお店です)
お気に入りのわりには、私としか来たことがないようです.
その理由が、お店の場所や店名がわからないから他の人と行けない
との事.

IMG_E4158[1].JPG

これは友達が注文したレディース膳(ヒレカツとエビフライ)

IMG_E4160[1].JPG

私が注文したヒレカツと牡蠣フライ

けっこうなボリュームだと思いますが、見事完食した友達に
アッパレです!

最近は、地域の老人会の役員をしたり、グランドゴルフをしたり
手先が器用なのでお手玉や折り紙等昔の遊びを学校に行って教えたり
とてもパワフルに動き回ってみえます。
2年前まで詩吟や剣舞をしてましたし、パソコンを使わない(使えない)
事務員でもあり事務所まで自転車で通っていました。

会話は、お互いの近況報告や子供達の事、体のこと等々次から次へと
話題が尽きることはありません.声も大きいし良く笑いとても楽しい
時間を過ごせます.毎回会うたびにパワーをもらって別れます!

次会うときは春かな~楽しみです!(^^)!

質問ありましたら、コメント欄へ

Please Follow(フォローしてね)
@cticket

Sort:  

ステキなご友人とのお食事会は楽しいですよね。ご年配の方なのにパマフル。まだまだ若手は負けられませんね笑。

Posted using Partiko iOS

あのパワーはどこからくるのでしょうか ?
一緒に話していて年の差全く感じません!(^^)!

こういうパワフルな年配のお姉さま、貴重な存在ですよね〜。うらやましいです。
お肉をペロリと食べちゃうのがカッコいい!
サン付け・チャン付けで呼び合う仲、素敵な関係です(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

パワフルすぎていつも元気もらっています !
近所のお子ちゃま達からもチャン付けで呼ばれてるとか!(^^)!

Congratulations @cticket! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79