浅草寺にいきました/Introducing Senso-ji at Japan

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

くりぷと(@CryptoBloger)です。 こんばんは。

Hi,Im  Crypto living in Japan.


日本の有名な観光名所、浅草寺に行ってきました。

とても素敵な所なので、ご紹介します。

I've been visited Senso-ji , most famous and old temple at Tokyo.

The place was sooooo awesome!,so I introduce it on this article.


まずはガイドブックにも良く載っている雷門。残念ながら、工事中でした。

多くの観光客で賑わっています。

This is The Kaminari-mon,this pic is very famous on some guidebooks,  TV and so on as you know.

Unfortunately that was under construction, but was so crowded with many tourists.


しばらく歩くと、五重塔と大提灯のコラボが。色彩が調和していて、とても美しい。

These are Gojunotou-The Five-Storied Pagoda- and Daichou-chin.

Was so beautiful.I guess the creator tried to harmonize on colors and that attempt was successful,greately.


さらに中に入ると、本堂があります。沢山の方々が中に入り、鈴を鳴らし、お参りをしていました。

I went further and there was the Hondo-main hall-

 A lot of people entered to there,and having pray.



本堂を横から見た図。巨大です。そして均整が取れた綺麗な形。

実はこの本堂。1945年の東京大空襲で一度焼けてしまい、今日、目にしているのは1958年に再建されたものだそうです。昔はどのような姿をしていたのでしょうね。

This is a picture from the side of Hondo.Nice balance and very beautiful.

Sadly, I heard that this building is not original. The original Hondo was completely destroyed due to WW II in 1945.


本堂の裏側です。

海外からの観光客の方の人気撮影スポットになっているらしく、沢山の人達が記念撮影をしていました。

Behind the Hondo.

This place was a photo spot for tourists from abroad,I don't know why.

Anyway many people were  taking a commemorative photo shoot.


浅草寺の外に出ると、右翼の方々が雷門の前で大演説中でした。観光客の方々も興味津々で見入っています。

Outside of Senso-ji.

I saw the guys calling Uyoku-kind of right‐wing organization-.

A lot of tourists are also curious,was listening to their speech.


最後に忍者。

浅草では、まだ彼らが静かに生き残っています。

Amazingly, there were real Ninja.They were still active in Asakusa.


余談ですが、妻と子と3人で歩いている時に、息子(2歳)から「お父さんとお母さん、手を繋いで!」とせがまれ、久しぶりに夫婦で手を繋ぎました。何だこれ。一瞬だけ、子供が生まれる前の空気感に戻り、懐かしかったです。

Aside from that, when I was walking with my wife and a child on Sensoji, my son -2 years old- was cheerful and said "Dad and mom, hold hands!" suddenly.

And we held hands together a couple after a long time.

What this. Only for a moment, I felt nostalgic as  returned to  before son  was born.


特にオチはありません。

たまには暗号通貨から離れ、リフレッシュするのも大事ですね。

それではまた!ご覧いただきありがとうございました。


Thank you.


Sort:  

浅草寺いいですよね。私は本日「神田明神」行ってきました。神社やお寺って風情があっていいですよね。

神田明神、良いですね。少し離れると騒がしいのに、中に入ると静謐な空気があって、好きです。ビジネスマンの方とか仕事中にお参りなんかしていて、風情があって素敵ですよね。

息子さんかわいいお願い(ˊૢᵕˋૢ)
浅草寺は仲見世もいつも賑わっていて楽しいですよね。ついつい買い食いしてしまいます。

仲見世の混雑は凄かったです!ほとんど観光客の人達でしたねー。子供の件は、少し気恥ずかしかったです(^^;

Congratulations @cryptobloger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

先日、私の他のフォロワーも浅草寺の記事を投稿していました。

私も、だんだん行きたくなってきました、、、

あらら。ネタ被りしましたか。敷地内には神社や仏像もあり、中々楽しめましたよ。是非是非。

Congratulations @cryptobloger! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptobloger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43