Ramen Special Feature, Sixth!Richness Dipping noodles.ラーメン特集第六弾!濃厚旨口つけ麺。steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Akihabara has lots of shops with delicious ramen.
This time I ate tsukemen.

秋葉原はラーメンが美味しいお店がたくさんあります。
今回はつけ麺を食べました。

Akihabara ramen Wizu 秋葉原ラーメン わいず

S__15474794.jpg


Since every noodles amount was the same price, I ordered a large size.lol
It is the taste of feeling like the ikei of pork bone soy sauce!
Rich juice.There was spicy in the depths of richness.

どの麺量も同一料金だったので、大盛りを注文しました笑
豚骨醤油の家系のような感じのお味です!
濃厚の出汁。濃厚の旨さの奥にピリッとした辛さがありました。

S__15474796.jpg


Lemon juice and black seasoning are put, you can eat while changing the taste.
Soup wari was also delicious.

レモン汁や黒七味が置いてあるので、味を変えながら食べれます。
スープ割りもトロッとしてて、美味しかったです!

S__15474795.jpg

Sort:  

これは六厘舍みたいなつけ麺ですか?お皿や麺やスープも😄😄

六厘舎に結構似てるかもしれません♪♪

I love Japan, have their originality and amazing cuisine.

Japanese ramen are delicious!

Thank you - I must to try.

美味しいそう~何年前か行ったことがあるんですけどまった行きたいようね。

美味しかったです!!
行ったことあるんですね♪またぜひ!!

大盛りを頼んじゃうイメージじゃなかったのですが、親近感がわきますwwつけ麺も美味しそうです^^

実は食いしん坊なんです!笑
やったー、嬉しいです♪w
レベル高かったですよ〜^^♡

Congratulations @childcare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

濃厚なつけ汁で美味しそうですね~
かなり量がありますが、大盛り全部食べられましたか?

スープ割りにしても美味しかったです^^!!
全部食べきりました♪♪

とても美味しそうです^^
秋葉原でラーメン食べたことないので、
近いうちに行ってみますね!!

濃厚で美味しかったです♪
ぜひぜひ!!
秋葉原は思った以上にラーメン屋があるので、
楽しいですよ〜笑

最近秋葉原行って無いですが秋葉原も凄いですね〜ラーメン🍜大好きです。

そうなんですよ〜!!
ラーメンお好きだったら、秋葉原開拓すると楽しいですよ^^

無料で大盛りにできるなら私も大盛りにしてしまいます笑
豚骨醤油のスープが美味しそう。

ですよね〜!!しかも特盛も同じ値段です笑
いい感じの濃厚さで美味しかったです♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48