ChelyDiary「葉っぱギザギザ」

in #japanese6 years ago

今日は母の命日なので
仏花買ってきて花瓶にアレンジして活けてたら
リリーがとぼとぼやってきた。

20180705-01.png

『カジっ』
「カジカジしたらアカン!」
『カジっ』
「猫草ちゃうねーん!」

命日というのは色々辛いことも思い出す。
だけどリリーが笑わせてくれた。
だって…葉っぱギザギザ(笑)

Sort:  

ペットは悲しい気持ちを和ませてくれますよね(^^)お母様もきっとそんな光景を見て微笑んでいることでしょう^ ^お花ステキですね💐

お返事遅くなりました。。
癒やされるってこーいう事なんだなぁと思いました。
菊のほうが強いので夏場はもつのですが
母がユリが大好きだったので買いました。
今つぼみが開いてきれいに咲いてます!

Congratulations @chely55! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32