You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Drawing of Gandalf the Grey @gtg the IT Wizard :) ガンダルフを描いてみました。

in #japanese7 years ago

Gorgeous! I love how u added the brush at the end pic lol. The steemit logo is ofc a nice touch too. :)

Sort:  

@atopy, yeah I thought later that rather than a wand a staff would have been cooler :) next time i guess! how's your cintiq? did you name it yet?

How did you know I will name it? Lol....was gonna go with something goofy...but ended naming her Vita. I need a few more stuff to make it really work, cuz so far I am using my lappy- which works, but not as it truly should. I also started using Corel a bit...and like the brushes there...just a lot of new stuff thats all. So frustrated, excited and in love all at once. :)

haha i knew it :) I named my bicycle Alain Nobunaga Delon (Alain Delon because it's an old french bike, and Nobunaga... because I hope it'll help me conquer a lot of territory :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45