Stereogram 017 - Can you see it? ステレオグラム017―見えるかな?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese5 years ago (edited)

ステレオグラム20190118.png

I made an autostereogram (single-image stereogram) after a long interval. A two-digit number would emerge on this picture when you can view it stereoscopically ( If you view it by the parallel viewing method, the letter will appear to pop out of the background. If you view it by the cross-eyed viewing method, the letter will appear as a cut-out behind the background ) . Can you get what the letter is ? Tomorrow I will release the correct answer.
久しぶりにオートステレオグラム(シングル・イメージ・オートグラム)を作ってみました。この絵を立体視することができれば、ある2桁の数字が現れるはずです(平行法で見るとその文字は背景から飛び出て見えます。交差法で見るとその文字は背景の後ろに背景を切り抜いたように見えます)。その文字が何かわかるでしょうか?明日、正解を発表します。

How to view stereogram

Parallel viewing method:

(1) Focus on what locates farther than the image.
(2) Keeping to focus on it, see the image blankly.
(3) Merge the split visions of the image into one vision.

Cross-eyed viewing method:

(1) Focus on the middle of the image and your eyes.
(2) Keeping to focus there, see the image blankly.
(3) Merge the split visions of the image into one vision.

ステレオグラムの見方

平行法:

(1) 画像より遠くのもの(壁など)に焦点を合わせる
(2) 遠くに視線を合わせたまま、ぼんやりと画像を見る
(3) 分裂して見えている画像をゆっくり融合させる

交差法:

(1) 画像と目の中間あたりに焦点を合わせる
(2) 焦点をそこに合わせたままでぼんやり画像を見る
(3) 分裂して見えている画像をゆっくり融合させる

I'm looking forward to your answer !
みなさんの解答をお待ちしています!

Sort:  

おおおお✨
31ですね?

Posted using Partiko Android

正解です!さすがですね

私の大好きシリーズだ!31に見えるけど、何故31?と思いましたが、セブンさんもそう言っておられるので正解ですね(≧▽≦)

正解です、おめでとうございます!平成31年の31です。

31ですか。

Posted using Partiko iOS

正解です!おめでとうございます!

私も31に見えたような気がしますが、寄り目になってしまい視界から消えてしまいましたー。

正解です。おめでとうございます!持続して見るのもちょっとコツがいりますよね。

このシリーズ大好きです。
『31』見えました。

Posted using Partiko Android

@sumi さんのご参加お待ちしていました。貫禄の正解です!

Thanks for your views and answers !
ご覧いただき、そしてご回答いただきありがとうございます。
The correct answer is "31". This year is the 31st year in Heisei. (* "Heisei" is a Japanese era name based on the emperor's period of reign.)
正解は“31”です。今年は平成31年ですね。
31.jpg
See you next time !
また次回お会いしましょう!

私の好きなシリーズを見落としていた!しかも全然見えなかったww

ゲリラ的に開催していくので、これからも僕から目を離してはいけませんw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67