新しいプロフィール画像に!

in #japanese6 years ago

Twitterアイコンを新しくしてみました〜

ちなみに旧プロフィール画像はこれ
プロフ画像.png

ちなみにこれはココナラで自分の写真見せて描いてもらいました!可愛いしなんだかんだすごく気に入ってます(*´艸`)

ただ、仮想通貨界隈での絵師さんとして名高いヨッシャさんのイラストがとーーっても可愛かったので、前々から私もアイコン描いてもらおっかなーでも今のアイコンも気に入ってるしな〜ってずっと思ってたんですよ!
でもついに、新しいプロフィール画を描いてもらってしまいました(*´艸`)

そして新しいプロフ画がこれーー!

イラスト14-1_preview.png

可愛すぎる〜!
なんか私このイラストで15歳くらい若返った気がするよ〜Σ(・□・;)
あれだな、最初は写真を元に描いてもらったけど、そのイラストを元に描いて貰った絵はもう完全に実物と解離してしまった感(´・ω・`)笑

ヨッシャさんは仮想通貨払いで受け付けてくれます♪
私もなんだかんだ仮想通貨でお買い物したのは初めてかもしれません(*´艸`)
無事着金されて良かった〜!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @amy01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55