International Women’s Day

in #japanese4 years ago

My partner told me it’s International Women’s Day today. I was out with a small woman (my daughter) today in the garden and seeing the progress. We’ll finally harvest corn salad and tidy up the garden for spring and summer soon! It’s a peaceful gardening Women’s Day 😊

お父ちゃんが今日は国際女性デーだと教えてくれました。特に何をするでもなくうちのもうひとりの小さい女性と庭を見回ってきました。ノヂシャをようやく収穫できるかな。春夏園芸に向けて来週は庭を一度整理しようと思います。

そんなこんなの女性デー、夜は晩酌しちゃおうかな😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well, I did something that's somehow related to the topic: today are the elections for the local Landrat (=district administrator). Votes for women were gained just over a century ago, and we shame the suffragettes if we stay at home.

You had a good Women's Day muscara :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87