You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 日本語Netflixオリジナル作品:僕のススメ 「コンテスト」• Japanese Netflix Originals: My Favorites

in #japanese6 years ago

よろしければご参考までにということで。冒頭文は無難に訳すとこんな感じです。
I will give the following sentences as an example.It is the beginning sentence.

僕は現在アメリカに住んでいます。
が、Netflix(アメリカ合衆国のオンラインDVDレンタル及び映像ストリーミング配信事業会社。 )で英語版の日本のTVドラマ、映画などを観ることができます。
僕が観た中でお勧めしたいのはこれらの作品です。

Though I live in America currently, there are various Japanese-language drama shows, movies, and such that are available on the American version of Netflix. Among the ones I’ve seen, here are the ones I’d like to recommend.

一人称の「僕」を残しつつ、日本になじみの薄いNetflixの説明文を入れさせていただきました&各単語の使い方を一般的なものにして読みやすくしてみました。
In my Japanese translation I used the first person "僕(boku)" as it was.
I put in a description of Netflix which is not familiar to Japan.
I tried making the usage of each word general and easy to read.

…ただこれだと文章の味が無いんですよね。元の文章も自分は十分アリだと思います。
... But my Japanese translation is standard, but it is not funny text.The sentence you write is also exoticism, I think it is good.

Sort:  

本当にありがとうございます!

Netflixは日本に「なじみが薄い」か。。。そうか。たくさん日本からオリジナル作品があって、日本人のために作っただから、人気だと思ってしまった。

「自分は十分アリ」の意味は何ですか。

どういたしまして。

「自分は十分アリ」=(「元の日本語訳の文章」について他の人たちはそう思わないかもしれないが)自分は思っていることを伝えるという役割を十分果たしていると考えています。

という意味です。

自分も専門分野のことでは無いのですが、なにかのきっかけになればと思いコメントさせていただきました。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25