You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Department store in Ginza.I will introduce Ginza six. GINZA SIX(ギンザシックス)に行きました。

in #japanese7 years ago

The pumpkins are by Japanese artist Yayoi Kusama, I love her work! Soon she'll be opening her own museum! Check out info on it here -https://www.nytimes.com/2017/08/15/arts/design/yayoi-kusama-museum-tokyo.html

Sort:  

Oh! I had seem a short film on her and her work before. I am glad she is having such success with it - very well deserved. I am sure we will see a visit to the museum when it is open :)

This is extraordinary!

Great delivery!

Thank you Yayoi Kusama's post!She is very loved in Japan.I hope that she will make good works forever:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55