You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottom 2 Worst Foreign Columnists in The Japan Times (Notes from Under the Tatami Mats–47 … My Adventures in Japan)

in #japan6 years ago

I wish you could quote some actual examples. Failing that, you could perhaps provide links to the content you are criticizing. That would be much more convincing. Or perhaps you are afraid of being sued?

Sort:  

No, I'm simply presenting some lists / insights into my experiences. Why would anyone sue me for that?

As for links, I used to read those columns (or try to read them) before the internet boom, so those columns cannot be found online.

But, if you want, you can google those writers yourself and find whatever info is available about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59